Upcoming Esports Tournaments

ALI 2024
ALI 2024
30-05-2024
$ 3000

Prize money

TCL 2024 Summer
TCL 2024 Summer
30-05-2024
HC 2024 Summer
HC 2024 Summer
30-05-2024
RES EUM 2024 Fall
RES EUM 2024 Fall
31-05-2024
ESL Impact S5
ESL Impact S5
31-05-2024
$ 150000

Prize money

PS 2024 Summer
PS 2024 Summer
31-05-2024

The Richest Esports Players

# Nickname Name Earned
# Nickname Name Earned
01 Russel Van Dulken $ 1332850
02 Dorian Berman $ 313161
03 Ismailcan Dörtkardeş $ 460938
04 Nikola Kovač $ 1348377
05 Buğra Arkın $ 268709
06 Sergiy Demchenko $ 118033
07 Nicolai Reedtz $ 1894817
08 Keith Markovic $ 1065622
09 Ludvig Brolin $ 667292
10 Jimi Salo $ 240241
11 Ádám Torzsás $ 322572
12 Jakob Nygaard $ 311169
13 Kamil Szkaradek $ 323402
14 Özgür Eker $ 408711
15 Mathieu Herbaut $ 993848
16 Michael Schmid $ 151600
17 Robin Kool $ 1277338
18 Ilya Osipov $ 444074
19 Volodymyr Veletniuk $ 135732
20 Guy Iluz $ 175466
21 Håvard Nygaard $ 1541888
22 Helvijs Saukants $ 893743
23 René Madsen $ 571705
24 Denis Sharipov $ 1464116
25 Martin Lund $ 582873
26 Nemanja Kovač $ 742990
27 Szymon Mrozek $ 118441
28 Rasmus Beck $ 647238
29 Nemanja Isaković $ 448488
30 Ali Haydar Yalçın $ 83046
31 Kacper Walukiewicz $ 67941
32 Lotan Giladi $ 579625
33 Aleksander Miskiewicz $ 158083
34 Krzysztof Gorski $ 94384
35 Paweł Dycha $ 307298
36 David Čerňanský $ 587733
37 Finn Andersen $ 1787887
38 Ethan Serrano $ 102400
39 Sebastian Malos $ 70941
40 Victor Staehr $ 119284
41 Elias Stein $ 101392
42 Kaike Silva Cerato $ 361456
43 Engin Küpeli $ 271140
44 La Phuong Tien Dat $ 117043
45 Mareks Gaļinskis $ 440182
46 Henrique Teles Ferreira Da Fonseca $ 447435
47 Karim Moussa $ 174723
48 Kim Geon-bu $ 552508
49 Christopher Nong $ 313052
50 Casper Møller $ 664511

GetEsports.net — The Best Assistant in Esports and the World of Online Games!

The Esports industry today is developing by leaps and bounds. More and more people are getting interested in computer disciplines. Most gamers enjoy watching the eSports players as they show off their awesome skills. Some of them even want to make their way to the professional stage, so that their favorite game will bring them money and become not just a hobby, but a full-time job.

A Little About Esports

Esports (also called cybersport) is a professional competition on computer games. Competitions can take place in both team and individual forms. The esports players fight for prestigious titles, as well as for a solid monetary reward.

Today, online esports is a really popular area. Young people, who are increasingly choosing computer games over traditional sports, want to watch the professionals play. The popularity is also understood by global companies. Big brands are actively investing there to get a piece of this juicy pie.

esports 1
esports 2

This industry has long grown out of simple children’s entertainment. Whereas in the early 2000s eSport was more of an amateur pastime, today it’s a full-fledged professional sphere. Even now this market is estimated at 1 billion dollars. Impressive and the audience of eSports competitions — about 500 million people, and the numbers are growing!

As eSports expands and matures, its impact on society, economy and culture becomes more and more undeniable. This rapid growth has led to increased job opportunities not only for professional players, but also for trainers, analysts, streamers and tournament organizers. Because of its enormous potential, the gaming industry is poised to significantly change the principles of competitive sports and entertainment in the coming years.

How Did It All Begin?

pc
1

The history of eSports goes back to the 1970s of the 20th century. Computers weren't as affordable back then — rather, absolutely inaccessible to ordinary people. They were most often used for scientific and educational purposes, but craftsmen made games on them as well.

doom
2

The evolution of this industry began when the gaming industry has gained momentum, and computers have become available. It happened in the 90s. The world then conquered the game DOOM 2. It offered the possibility of a cooperative mode, and gamers are happy to play together. That was the time when Quake was also released, bringing together the first professional eSports league that united the most skilled players of the time.

spacewar
3

One of the first esports games can be considered Spacewar. Within the walls of Stanford University held competitions in this game. A few dynamic pixels on the screen to gamers at the time seemed to be something unreal. But at a certain point, playing alone became boring, and so the guys began to compete with each other. Thus, eSports was born.

4

At first, tournaments were regional in nature, and the prizes were rather symbolic. Then a serious structure began to form around eSports. In 2003, the annual Electronic Sports World Cup began to be held. More than 150 thousand people took part in qualifying for the first tournament, but only 358 qualified. They competed for a prize pool of 160 thousand dollars, which was distributed between five disciplines: male and female CS 1.6, Warcraft 3, Unreal Tournament, and Quake 3. With time, the tournament evolved, the prize pool increased and new disciplines were added. During the first five years of ESWC's existence, almost $1.5 million was won.

ti
5

In 2011, the first Dota 2 tournament in history was held. It was The International. This championship set a new benchmark for the world of eSports. The Valve company has allocated fabulous prize money — $1.6 million. Today TI is the most popular and "rich" tournament. The top 5 esports competitions with the largest prize pool include the last five draws of The International.

What Does It Take to Get Into Esports?

  1. A computer. The theater begins with a hanger, and esports games begin with a good PC. The configuration of the machine depends on the discipline. For Dota 2, League of Legends, or Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, an average computer is sufficient. It’s also worth taking care of a stable Internet connection with high speed — it will not be very pleasant if during the matches it will drop out and lag. At the start you don’t need the expensive and sophisticated devices — it’s enough the most common mouse, keyboard, headphones, and microphone.
  2. The game. You have to decide in what discipline will evolve. It will not be possible to break into several at the same time. You can try to play different games and see what you like more, in which you are more successful. Choose as an established discipline, such as CS:GO or Dota, or enter the new — the same Valorant. This choice is purely individual because everyone decides for himself.
  3. Training and skill development. Once you’ve chosen a discipline, you need to start training hard. At this point, the game ceases to be entertainment and becomes a full-time job — the only way to break into the world of eSports. You need to play matches and practice individual skills every day. Remember that there are thousands of other guys who want to enter the eSports world in parallel with you. You need to become the best.
  4. Team and tournaments. In addition to just matchmaking, you need to participate in various events. For this purpose, it is necessary to find a team. You can do it on specialized forums or social networks. After that, you need to take part in all forms of tournaments — free of charge or with a minimum prize pool. That way, you can gain experience and improve your skills.
  5. Motivation. There will be a lot of obstacles on your way. To break into the professional scene, you need to have great motivation as well as discipline. There will be many moments when you want to give up, but you must not lose faith and keep going!

The Most Popular Esports Disciplines

Many online games have an esports component. Among them, we can distinguish a few of the most popular:

  • CS:GO. The legendary shooter is very popular in the esports arena. The simple rules attract gamers. Terrorists need to put a bomb and special forces need to clear it. There is also a scenario with hostage rescue, but the esports component does without it.
  • Dota 2. This MOBA grew out of an amateur mod for Warcraft. There are two teams of five people, each choosing their hero. There are also two thrones to defend. The team that destroys the enemy throne first wins the match.
  • League of Legends. A game similar to Dota. It’s still the same MOBA with all its classic rules. While Dota 2 is common in Europe and the CIS, LoL is popular in North America and Asia.
  • Overwatch. Dynamic shooter from Blizzard was released in 2016. It received great popularity due to its bright setting and very spectacular gameplay. Here, two teams of six players take heroes with certain skills and fight until the end.
  • PUBG. This game has popularized the “Battle Royale” genre. The rules of PUBG are very clear. Players alone or as part of a team get to the open terrain. There they loot — collecting weapons and equipment. Gradually the zone narrows. The players’ goal is to survive and stay last.
  • Hearthstone. The game is released by Blizzard. Gamers must collect decks of cards, which they can then use in matches between themselves. The goal of the game is to defeat the enemy hero using the capabilities of the cards.

It’s impossible to list all eSports disciplines — they appear every day. Any game with a multiplayer mode has the potential to become a professional discipline.

How Esports Tournaments Are Held?

Tournaments can take place in two formats: online or offline. In the first case, all matches are held online — players are at home or gather at the base to better coordinate their actions. In the second case, esports players play at the stadium and the fans are invited to the event itself. Thousands of fans can be in the stands, creating a mesmerizing atmosphere.

In general, eSports tournaments are divided into two parts: qualification and the main compaction. A certain number of participants are usually invited directly, while others take part in the qualification battles. All teams that make it to the tournament usually play in the group stage first and then the playoffs. The competition is followed by the grand final.

tournament schedule
gamer stuff

Is It Easy To Be An Esports Player?

It seems that being a professional gamer is a dream. On the one hand, yes — you play the game you like, make money and travel the world.

On the other hand, the gaming industry and esports require a lot of dedication. A player has to train 8-12 hours a day to stay in shape. This requires sacrificing your personal life and leisure time. And this is not always justified — at any moment you can drop out of the professional scene and say goodbye to your career.

This lifestyle can have a negative impact on the gamer’s health. A frequent occupational injury of cyber sportsmen is tunnel syndrome, in which there is a pinching of the nerves in the wrist. This pathology requires surgical intervention.

Why Is Esports Better Than Traditional Sports?

It is possible to be a professional player from the comfort of your own home. This industry has a relatively low entry threshold — almost everyone can try to get in.

Esports matches can be held remotely — in traditional sports this isn’t possible. For example, while soccer, hockey, and basketball were on pause during the quarantine, tournaments on online games were held in standard mode.

Keeping up with the esports matches is easy. All broadcasts are available for free on Twitch. At the same time, sports channels most often paid, and to find the right broadcast on the Internet is a very troublesome affair.

esports vs sports

Who Will Be Interested In Our Website?

Getesports.net is the perfect place for esports fans. All the necessary information about professional players, tournaments, and computer disciplines is collected in one place. The data is updated regularly, you will always find the most actual results, ratings, and schedule. Want to know when a tournament will start? Then you need to join us! Need information about an event that’s already happened? You can find it here, too. The latest eSports news is another great thing for our visitors. You always know what is happening in the world of computer games.

Over 1 million tournament results
Esports matches with free broadcasts
Up to date team and player rankings
All news of the eSports community

FAQ

Where Can I Watch eSports Matches?

The games are broadcasted on Twitch, YouTube and GetEsports.net.

How Often Do Online Gaming Tournaments Take Place?

Esports tournaments are held almost every day. However, the major championships can also be held once a year.

How Much Do The Best eSports Players Earn?

Professional gamers of the top echelon have earned over one million dollars. At the moment, the richest esports players is Johan Sundstein (n0tail), who earns almost $7 million.

How To Become A Professional eSports Player?

Practice hard, participate in tournaments and don’t give up on your goal. After the first successes, take care of a good config and a stable internet.

Is It Possible To Make eSports Bets?

Yes, bookmakers actively accept bets on all popular disciplines from the world of eSports. However, choose the booknaker with caution. We recommend to bet only at licensed betting sites.

Ближайшие турниры по киберспорту

Самые богатые киберспортсмены

Никнейм Имя Заработок
Никнейм Имя Заработок
01 Дания N0tail Johan Sundstein $ 6926762
02 Финляндия JerAx Jesse Vainikka $ 6456319
03 Австралия ana Anathan Pham $ 5993115
04 Франция Ceb Sebastien Debs $ 5554468
05 Финляндия Topson Topics Taavitsainen $ 5492272
06 Германия KuroKy Kuro Salehi Takhasomi $ 5135630
07 Иордания Miracle- Amer Al-barqawi $ 4795634
08 Болгария MinD_ContRoL Ivan Borislavov $ 4592968
09 Ливан GH Maroun Merhej $ 4198973
10 Финляндия MATUMBAMAN Lasse Urpalainen $ 3816378
11 Пакистан Sumail Syed Sumail Hassan $ 3549343
12 США UNiVeRsE Saahil Arora $ 2969399
13 США ppd Peter Dager $ 2946348
14 Эстония Puppey Clement Ivanov $ 2609393
15 США Fear Clinton Loomis $ 2508167
16 Швеция s4 Gustav Magnusson $ 2479463
17 Швеция Zai Ludwig Wåhlberg $ 2453411
18 Израиль Fly Tal Aizik $ 2408964
19 Китай Ame Wang Chunyu $ 2351348
20 Румыния w33haa Aliwi Omar $ 2266206
21 Канада Arteezy Artour Babaev $ 2207124
22 Китай y` Zhang Yiping $ 2171996
23 Китай Faith_bian Zhang Ruida $ 2166496
24 Дания Cr1t Andreas Franck Nielsen $ 2014985
25 Китай ice ice Li Peng $ 1989035
26 Китай xiao8 Ning Zhang $ 1979514
27 Китай blink Zhou Yang $ 1958147
28 Китай Aventador Chu Zeyu $ 1956226
29 Канада Aui_2000 Kurtis Daniel Ling $ 1950410
30 Малайзия xNova Yap Jian Wei $ 1917702
31 Китай Chalice Yang Shenyi $ 1894010
32 Россия Solo Alexei Berezin $ 1824722
33 Австралия kpii Damien Chok $ 1810968
34 Малайзия MidOne Yeik Zheng Nai $ 1797768
35 Россия RAMZES666 Roman Kushnarev $ 1787549
36 Россия 9pasha Pavel Khvastunov $ 1728172
37 Китай Hao Chen Zhihao $ 1713860
38 Украина No[o]ne Vladimir Minenko $ 1637819
39 Иордания YapzOr Yazied Jaradat $ 1564947
40 Китай Super Xie Junhao $ 1554172
41 Макао ddc Leong Fat-meng $ 1493646
42 Сингапур iceiceice Daryl Koh Pei Xiang $ 1492084
43 Китай Fenrir Lu Chao $ 1477751
44 Дания MiSeRy Rasmus Berth Filipsen $ 1474757
45 Дания gla1ve Lukas Rossander $ 1456845
46 Китай Sylar Liu Jiajun $ 1417348
47 Китай Sccc Song Chun $ 1386307
48 Россия RodjER Vladimir Nikogosyan $ 1359839
49 Китай Yao Yao Zhengzheng $ 1355206
50 Китай Mu Zhang Pan $ 1352905

GetEsports.net — Лучший помощник в киберспорте и мире онлайн игр!

Киберспортивная индустрия сегодня развивается семимильными шагами. Все большее количество людей начинают интересоваться компьютерными дисциплинами. Большинству геймеров нравится наблюдать за тем, как играют киберспортсмены — они показывают потрясающий скилл. Некоторые и сами хотят пробиться на профессиональную сцену, чтобы любимая игра приносила им деньги и стала не просто хобби, а полноценной работой.

Немного о киберспорте

Киберспорт — это профессиональные соревнования по компьютерным играм. Состязания могут проходить как в командных, так и индивидуальных видах. Сражаются киберспортсмены за престижные титулы, а также за солидное денежное вознаграждение.

Сегодня киберспорт онлайн является весьма популярной сферой. Молодые люди, которые все чаще выбирают компьютерные игры, а не традиционные виды спорта, хотят смотреть за тем, как играют профессионалы. Популярность понимают и мировые компании. Крупные бренды активно вкладывают деньги в киберспорт, чтобы отхватить кусок от этого сочного пирога.

Эта индустрия давно выросла из простого детского развлечения. Если в начале двухтысячных киберспорт был скорее любительским занятием, то сегодня это полноценная профессиональная сфера. Уже сейчас данный рынок оценивается в 1 миллиард долларов. Впечатляет и аудитория киберспортивных состязаний — около 500 миллионов человек, и цифры постоянно растут.

В России компьютерный спорт был признан на официальном уровне. Впервые это произошло еще в 2001 году, однако затем он был исключен из реестра. В 2016 году киберспорт вновь вернулся на официальный уровень. Была основана соответствующая федерация, которая занимается развитием, продвижением компьютерных видов спорта, а также на регулярной основе проводит мероприятия, где принять участие может каждый. Так, по подсчетам данной организации, в российских киберспортивных соревнованиях в России уже участвовало более 500 тысяч человек.

С чего все начиналось?

Свой отсчет история киберспорта начинает с 70-х годов 20 века. Компьютеры тогда были не такими доступными — скорее, вообще недоступными для широких слоев населения. Они чаще всего использовались для научных и учебных целей, но умельцы делали на них и игры.

Одной из первых киберспортивных дисциплин можно считать Spacewar. В стенах Стэнфордского университета прошли соревнования по этой игре. Несколько динамических пикселей на экране геймерам тех лет казались чем-то нереальным. Но играть в одиночку в какой-то момент стало скучно, и поэтому ребята стали соревноваться между собой. Так и зародился киберспорт.

Развиваться данная отрасль начала, когда игровая индустрия набрала обороты, а компьютеры стали доступными. Произошло это в девяностых годах. Мир тогда покоряла игра Doom 2. Она предоставляла возможность кооперативной игры, и геймеры охотно играли вместе. Тогда же вышла Quake, благодаря которой появилась первая профессиональная киберспортивная лига, объединявшая наиболее скилловых киберспортсменов того времени.

Сначала турниры носили региональный характер, а призы были скорее символическими. Затем вокруг киберспорта начали формироваться серьезные структуры. В 2003 году стал проводиться ежегодный Чемпионат Мира по компьютерным видам спорта — Electronic Sports World Cup. В отборочных состязаниях к первому турниру участвовали свыше 150 тысяч человек, однако квалифицировались только 358. Они боролись за призовой фонд в размере 160 тысяч долларов, который был распределен между 5 дисциплинами: CS 1.6 мужской и женский, Warcraft 3, Unreal Tournament и Quake 3.

Со временем турнир развивался, увеличивался призовой фонд и добавлялись новые дисциплины. Всего за первые 5 лет существования ESWC было разыграно почти 1.5 миллиона долларов.

В 2011 году прошел первый в истории турнир по Dota 2 — The International. Он задал новую планку для мира киберспорта. Компания Valve выделила баснословный призовой фонд — 1.6 миллиона долларов. Сегодня TI является самым популярным и «богатым» турниром. В топ-5 киберспортивных состязаний с самым большим призовым фондом входят пять последних розыгрышей The International.

Что необходимо, чтобы попасть в киберспорт?

  1. Компьютер. Театр начинается с вешалки, а киберспортивные игры – с хорошего ПК. Конфигурация аппарата зависит от дисциплины. Для тех же Dota 2, League of Legends или Counter-Strike: Global Offensive вполне подойдет средний компьютер. Стоит также позаботиться о стабильном Интернете с высокой скоростью — будет не очень приятно, если во время матчей он будет вылетать и лагать. Дорогие и навороченные девайсы на старте вам не нужны, хватит самый обыкновенный мыши, клавиатуры, наушников и микрофона.
  2. Игра. Вы должны определиться, в какой дисциплине будете развиваться. Одновременно пробиваться в нескольких не получится. Можно попробовать поиграть в разные игры и понять, что вам нравится больше, в чем вы успешнее. Выбрать можете как уже устоявшиеся дисциплины, например Контру или Доту, либо же войти в новую — тот же Valorant. Данный выбор сугубо индивидуален, ведь каждый решает сам за себя.
  3. Тренировки и развитие. После того, как вы выбрали дисциплину, нужно начать упорно тренироваться. В этот момент игра перестает быть развлечением и становится полноценной работой — только так можно пробиться в мир eSports. Играть матчи, тренировать отдельные навыки нужно каждый день. Помните, параллельно с вами войти в мир киберспорта хотят тысячи других ребят. Вам нужно стать лучшим.
  4. Команда и турниры. Помимо простого матчмейкинга нужно участвовать в различных мероприятиях. Для этого необходимо найти команду. Сделать это можно на специализированных форумах или в социальных сетях. После этого нужно участвовать во всевозможных турнирах — бесплатных, либо с минимальным призовым фондом. Так вы сможете набирать опыт и развиваться.
  5. Мотивация. На пути вас будет ожидать множество преград. Чтобы пробиться на профессиональную сцену, нужно иметь большую мотивацию, а также дисциплину. Будет множество моментов, когда захочется сдаться, однако нужно не терять веру и идти дальше.

Самые популярные киберспортивные дисциплины

Существует множество игр, в которых есть киберспортивная составляющая. Среди них можно выделить несколько наиболее популярных:

  • CS:GO. Легендарный шутер пользуется большой популярностью в киберспортивной сфере. Его простые правила привлекают людей. Террористы должны поставить бомбу, а спецназу необходимо ее разминировать. Существует также сценарий с освобождением заложников, однако киберспортивная составляющая обходится без него.
  • Dota 2. MOBA выросла из любительского мода для Warcraft. Есть две команды по пять человек, каждый из которых выбирает своего персонажа. Есть также два трона, которые нужно защищать. В матче побеждает та команда, которая первой уничтожит вражеский трон.
  • League of Legends. Игра схожая с Дотой. Это все та же MOBA со всеми ее классическими правилами. Если Dota 2 распространена в Европе и СНГ, то вот LoL наиболее популярна в Северной Америке и Азии.
  • Overwatch. Динамический шутер от компании Blizzard вышел в свет в 2016 году. Он получил большую популярность благодаря яркому сеттингу и очень зрелищным играм. Здесь две команды по шесть человек берут героев с определенными навыками и сражаются до победного конца.
  • PUBG. Эта игра популяризировала жанр «Королевская битва». Правила PUBG очень понятны. Игроки в одиночку либо в составе команды попадают на открытую местность. Там они лутаются — собирают оружие и снаряжение. Постепенно зона сужается. Задача игроков — выжить и остаться последними.
  • Hearthstone. Игра выпущена компанией Blizzard. Геймеры должны собирать колоды карт, которые затем могут использовать в матчах между собой. Цель игры — победить вражеского героя, используя возможности карточек.

Перечислить все киберспортивные дисциплины просто невозможно — они появляются каждый день. Любая игра, где есть многопользовательский режим, потенциально может стать профессиональной дисциплиной.

Как проходят киберспортивные соревнования

Турниры могут проходить в двух форматах: онлайн или оффлайн. В первом случае все матчи проводятся в Сети – игроки находятся дома, либо же собираются на базе, чтобы лучше координировать свои действия. При втором варианте киберспортсмены играют на стадионе, а на само мероприятие приглашаются болельщики. На трибунах могут находиться тысячи фанатов, что создает завораживающую атмосферу.

В общем виде турниры делятся на две части: квалификации и основная часть. Определенное количество участников чаще всего приглашают напрямую, а остальные участвуют в квалификационных состязаниях. Все прошедшие на турнир команды обычно сначала играют в групповом этапе, а затем и в плей-офф. Завершается состязание гранд-финалом.

Легко ли быть киберспортсменом?

Кажется, что быть профессиональным геймером — это мечта. С одной стороны, так и есть — ты играешь в любимую игру, зарабатываешь на этом деньги, путешествуешь по миру.

С другой стороны, игровая индустрия и киберспорт требуют большой отдачи. Игрок должен тренироваться по 8-12 часов в день, чтобы быть в форме. Из-за этого требуется жертвовать личной жизнью, отдыхом. И то не всегда оправданно — в любой момент можно вылететь с профессиональной сцены и попрощаться с карьерой.

Такой образ жизни может негативно сказаться на здоровье геймера. Частая профессиональная травма киберспортсменов — туннельный синдром, при котором происходит защемление нервов на запястье. Эта патология требует хирургического вмешательства.

Чем киберспорт лучше обычных видов спорта?

Профессионально освоить киберспортивные дисциплины можно не выходя из дома. Данная индустрия имеет относительно низкий порог входа — попробовать пробиться может почти каждый.

Матчи в киберспорте могут проводиться дистанционно — в традиционном спорте это невозможно. Так, пока футбол, хоккей и баскетбол стояли на паузе во время карантина, турниры по онлайн играм проводились в стандартном режиме.

Следить за киберспортивными матчами очень просто. Все трансляции доступны абсолютно бесплатно на Twitch. В то же время спортивные каналы, чаще всего, платные, а найти нужную трансляцию в Интернете — дело весьма хлопотное.

Кому будет интересен наш сайт?

Getesports.net — это идеальное место для фанатов киберспорта. В одном месте собрана вся необходимая информация о профессиональных игроках, турнирах, компьютерных дисциплинах. Данные регулярно обновляются, у нас вы всегда найдете самые актуальные цифры, рейтинги и топы. Хотите узнать, когда начнется тот или иной турнир? Тогда вам к нам! Нужна информация об уже прошедшем соревновании? Здесь вы тоже это найдете. Актуальные новости киберспорта — еще одна плюшка для посетителей нашего сайта. Вы всегда будете в курсе того, что происходит в мире компьютерных игр.

FAQ

Где можно смотреть матчи по киберспорту?

Трансляции игр проводятся на сервисе Twitch.

Как часто проходят турниры по онлайн играм?

Киберспортивные соревнования проводятся практически каждый день. Однако крупные чемпионаты могут проводиться и 1 раз в год.

Сколько зарабатывают лучшие киберспортсмены?

Профессиональные геймеры высшего эшелона имеют состояние более одного миллиона долларов. На данный момент самым богатым киберспортсменом является Johan Sundstein, заработок которого приближается к сумме в 7 миллионов долларов.

Как стать профессиональным игроком в кибер спорте?

Упорно тренироваться, участвовать в турнирах и не сдаваться на пути к своей цели. После первых успехов позаботьтесь о хорошем конфиге и стабильном интернете.

Насколько популярный киберспорт в России?

Киберспортивная индустрия очень распространена в России. Киберспорт имеет официальный статус на территории РФ. Многие лучшие игроки в рейтингах именно из России.

Можно ли делать букмекерские ставки на киберспорт?

Да, букмекерские конторы активно принимают ставки на все популярные дисциплины из мира киберспорта. Однако, выбирайте букмекера с осторожностью. Мы рекомендуем ставить только в тех БК, у которых есть лицензия РФ.