TOP Hearthstone Players — Ranking and Statistics

Nickname /
Name
Nickname Name Earned Earned Last game
01
-
$ 6600
George Maganzini $ 6600 5 years ago
02
-
-
Bertil Fall - -
03
Румыния
Rdu G2
-
-
Radu Dima - 1 year ago
04
Голландия
Thijs G2
-
-
Thijs Molendijk - 1 year ago
05
-
-
soren gu - -
06
-
-
Scott McGlashan - -
07
Мексика
Impact Sentinels
-
-
Josh Graham - 1 year ago
08
-
-
Stephen Price - -
09
-
-
Victor Stanley - -
10
-
-
Tom Finlayson - -
11
-
-
Travis Boyer - -
12
-
-
Kian Keat Gan - -
13
Малайзия
Lalasong Resurgence
-
-
Zi Song Hee - -
14
-
-
stefan van waalwijk - -
15
-
-
Sheng-yuan Luo - 3 years ago
16
-
-
Kwo-Ping Ho - -
17
-
-
Jesper Wingqvist - -
18
США
Ant
-
-
Anthony Trevino - 4 years ago
19
-
-
Chance Rebholz - -
20
-
-
Kacper Kwieciński - 2 years ago
1 2 3 15

Hearthstone is the most famous computer card game. Despite a certain element of randomness and luck, skill plays an important role in this discipline. The Hearthstone player must correctly assemble the deck, calculate the moment when it is worth putting the desired card on the table. All this seems simple only at first glance, but in fact, it requires a lot of effort. That is why Hearthstone player rankings are comprised of the most skillful esports players who have spent thousands of hours on this game.

Becoming a professional player is not an easy task. You need to have a very good collection of cards. This will take not only a lot of time but also a lot of money — in this aspect of the game the player must invest a large sum. After that, you will need to play countless matches and tournaments. Everything will not always work out, which is why many novice esports players give up this venture.

However, you can always just play, and also follow how professional Hearthstone players do it. Our site regularly updates the list of top ranked Hearthstone players. Add this page to your bookmarks to always be aware of the state of affairs of the professional scene!

Top Hearthstone Players — 3 Most Successful Names in this Discipline

HS is played by millions of gamers, but literally, a few are at the top of popularity. They have the opportunity to travel the world, participate in the most prestigious tournaments where esports players earn very good money — and all this on their favorite game.

1. Thijis

Thijs Molendijk represents the G2 Esports team. He has been a member of this organization since 2015. Before that, he played in semi-professional tournaments, and if he managed to win something, it was insignificant amounts. After winning the European qualifier for the Hearthstone World Championship in 2015, the player got noticed. This opened the way for the guy to the top division of the game. Since then, he began to actively participate in the most prestigious tournaments. In addition to receiving valuable rewards, the player started earning tens of thousands of dollars per event. As a result, Thijs managed to farm over half a million dollars on the game.

2. tom60229

Chen Wei Lin has been a member of the same esports organization from 2014 to this day — yoe Flash Wolves. A deep understanding of the game and intelligence allowed the guy to get into the top Hearthstone players.

Today the player is already 30 years old — in e-sports it is almost the retirement age. However, many young esports players are far from Chen. His highest career achievement is winning the World Championship 2017. In addition to his prestigious status, he also received $250,000.

3. Pavel

The list of the strongest esports players in the world also includes the Russians. Pavel Beltukov, at the age of 23, has achieved considerable heights. Pavel is the best Hearthstone player of 2016. That year, he won the World Championship and earned $250 thousand. At that time, the guy was just 18 years old. Further successful performances allowed the gamer to rise to high positions in the table of the most successful Hearthstone players.

How are Hearthstone Players Ranked?

The top players are based on the size of the prize money won. This indicator clearly demonstrates the success of the players. The tournaments that matter most are also the highest-paying ones. Therefore, the money for the won competitions can be considered a kind of rating points — the more a player earns, the higher he will be on the leaderboard.

Hearthstone player statistics are also a very important factor in the ranking process. It allows you to visually see the form, match history, and game performance of the player. A gamer could win a tournament and make money in the distant past, and maybe even manage to end his career, but will still remain in the leading positions. You can always track this data in the player’s personal profile. Our site is the best tool for this. We update information about Hearthstone players, teams, and tournaments regularly — we only have the latest data.

FAQ

Who is the best Hearthstone player right now?

The most successful in terms of the number of prize money won is tom60229.

What does "pro players" mean in Hearthstone?

These are professional players who play at major tournaments and earn large sums of money.

How to become a better Hearthstone player?

You need to train hard, collect a good deck of cards, take part in tournaments (you can start in local ones) and try to win them.

ТОП игроки в Hearthstone - Рейтинг и статистика

Никнейм /
Имя
Никнейм Имя Заработок Заработок Последняя игра
01
-
$ 6600
George Maganzini $ 6600 4 years ago
02
-
-
Bertil Fall - -
03
Румыния
Rdu G2
-
-
Radu Dima - 3 months ago
04
Голландия
Thijs G2
-
-
Thijs Molendijk - 3 months ago
05
-
-
soren gu - -
06
-
-
Scott McGlashan - -
07
Мексика
Impact Sentinels
-
-
Josh Graham - 5 months ago
08
-
-
Stephen Price - -
09
-
-
Victor Stanley - -
10
-
-
Tom Finlayson - -
11
-
-
Travis Boyer - -
12
-
-
Kian Keat Gan - -
13
Малайзия
Lalasong Resurgence
-
-
Zi Song Hee - -
14
-
-
stefan van waalwijk - -
15
-
-
Sheng-yuan Luo - 2 years ago
16
-
-
Kwo-Ping Ho - -
17
-
-
Jesper Wingqvist - -
18
США
Ant
-
-
Anthony Trevino - 3 years ago
19
-
-
Chance Rebholz - -
20
-
-
Kacper Kwieciński - 1 year ago

Хартстоун является самой популярной карточной компьютерной игрой. Несмотря на определенный элемент рандома и удачи, скилл в этой дисциплине играет немаловажную роль. Игрок должен грамотно собрать колоду, рассчитать момент, когда стоит выложить на стол нужную карту. Все это только на первый взгляд кажется простым, однако на самом деле требует больших усилий. Именно поэтому рейтинг игроков Hearthstone состоит из наиболее скилловых киберспортсменов, которые потратили тысячи часов на данную игру.

Стать профессиональным игроком в ХС — задача не из простых. Нужно собрать очень хорошую коллекцию карт. На это уйдет не только много времени, но и немало денег – в данный аспект игры геймер должен инвестировать круглую сумму. После этого нужно будет отыграть бесчисленное количество матчей и турниров. Не всегда все будет получаться, из-за чего многие начинающие киберспортсмены бросают данную затею.

Однако всегда можно просто играть, а также следить за тем, как это делают профессиональные игроки в Hearthstone. На этой странице вы найдете актуальную информацию о самых лучших киберспортсменах данной дисциплины. Наш сайт регулярно обновляет рейтинг топовых игроков в ХС. Добавьте данную страницу к себе в закладки, чтобы всегда быть в курсе положения вещей профессиональной сцены Hearthstone!

Топовые игроки Хартстоун — 3 самых успешных игрока

В HS играют миллионы геймеров, но на самой вершине находятся буквально считанные единицы. Они имеют возможность путешествовать по миру, участвовать в самых престижных турнирах, на которых киберспортсмены зарабатывают очень хорошие деньги — и все это на любимой игре.

1. Thijis

Тейс Молендик представляет цвета команды G2 Esports. В составе данной организации Thijis состоит с 2015 года. До этого он выступал на полупрофессиональных турнирах, и если ему и удавалось что-то выиграть, то это были незначительные суммы. После победы в 2015 году на европейской квалификации к Hearthstone World Championship игрока заметили. Это открыло парню дорогу в высший дивизион игры. С тех пор он стал активно принимать участие в самых престижных турнирах. Помимо получения ценных наград, парень начал зарабатывать десятки тысяч долларов за мероприятие. По итогу Тейс сумел нафармить на игре более полумиллиона долларов.

2. tom60229

Чен Вен ли с 2014 года и по сей день состоит в одной и той же киберспортивной организации — yoe Flash Wolves. Глубокое понимание игры и интеллект позволили парню попасть в топ игроков Hearthstone.

Сегодня игроку уже 30 лет — в киберспорте это почти пенсионный возраст. Однако многим молодым киберспортсменам далеко до Чена. Его наивысшим достижением в карьере является победа на Чемпионате Мира 2017 года. Помимо престижного статуса, он также получил 250 тысяч долларов США.

3. Pavel

В списке сильнейших киберспортсменов мира по ХС есть место и россиянам. Павел Бельтюков в свои 23 года добился немалых высот. Pavel – лучший игрок в Hearthstone 2016 года. Тогда он выиграл Чемпионат Мира и заработал 250 тысяч долларов США. На тот момент парню только исполнилось 18 лет. Дальнейшие успешные выступления позволили киберспортсмену подняться на высокие позиции в таблице самых успешных игроков по Хартстоуну.

Как составляется рейтинг игроков Hearthstone

За основу топа киберспортсменов берется размер выигранных призовых. Этот показатель наглядно демонстрирует успешность игроков. Турниры, которые имеют наибольшую важность, одновременно и самые высокооплачиваемые. Поэтому деньги за выигранные соревнования можно считать своеобразными очками рейтинга — чем больше заработал, тем выше ты будешь в таблице.

Статистика игроков Hearthstone также является весьма важным фактором в процессе формирования рейтинга. Она позволяет наглядно увидеть форму киберспортсмена, историю его выступлений, игровые показатели. Игрок мог выиграть турнир и заработать деньги в далеком прошлом, и, может быть даже, успел завершить карьеру, но все равно будет оставаться на лидирующих позициях. Проследить за этими данными всегда можно в личном профиле игрока. Наш сайт является лучшим инструментом для этого. Мы обновляем информацию о киберспортсменах, командах и турнирах на регулярной основе — у нас только актуальные данные.

FAQ

Кто лучший игрок в Hearthstone на данный момент?

Самым успешным киберспортсменом в мире ХС по количеству выигранных призовых является tom60229.

Кто ТОП 1 игрок Hearthstone России?

Pavel – наиболее успешный представитель РФ на киберспортивной сцене.

Что означает «про игроки» в Hearthstone?

Это профессиональные игроки, которые выступают на турнирах, зарабатывают на игре большие суммы.