CS GO Team Ranking

Team Country Earned Rating Last game
01 FaZeFaZe EuropeEurope $ 202500 1414.08 2 weeks ago
02 VITVIT FranceFrance $ 32500 1226.80 1 week ago
03 VPVP ArmeniaArmenia $ 27000 887.50 2 weeks ago
04 NAVINAVI UkraineUkraine $ 46500 857.01 2 weeks ago
05 TSTS Russian FederationRussian Federation $ 405000 768.37 1 week ago
06 MOUZMOUZ EuropeEurope $ 80000 669.07 1 week ago
07 G2G2 EuropeEurope $ 52500 480.12 2 weeks ago
08 COLCOL United StatesUnited States $ 21000 305.70 3 weeks ago
09 MonteMonte UkraineUkraine $ 16000 298.45 1 week ago
10 FLCFLC FranceFrance $ 88500 282.82 2 weeks ago
11 HEROICHEROIC DenmarkDenmark $ 29000 194.86 1 week ago
12 C9C9 Russian FederationRussian Federation $ 18500 192.08 1 week ago
13 ENCEENCE PolandPoland $ 40000 188.86 1 week ago
14 ApeksApeks SwedenSweden $ 10000 176.44 1 week ago
15 EFEF TurkeyTurkey $ 16000 143.80 1 week ago
16 MongolzMongolz MongoliaMongolia $ 29500 137.30 3 days ago
17 TLTL NetherlandsNetherlands $ 10500 101.73 4 days ago
18 ASTAST DenmarkDenmark $ 15000 98.21 1 week ago
19 GLGL EuropeEurope $ 24500 91.28 6 days ago
20 9P9P Russian FederationRussian Federation $ 112507 86.45 2 days ago
1 2 3 501

Professional CS:GO Teams in Esports

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive is one of the most famous esports disciplines. CS GO esports teams regularly play professional matches and participate in tournaments worth hundreds of thousands of US dollars.

The CS GO team size is four players, each of whom has a specific role. The team has a captain, and this is not necessarily the strongest person in terms of skill, rather it is the brain center of the team. He coordinates the actions of his teammates. An important role of the captain is to maintain morale in the team. In difficult moments, he must find the right words to motivate his squad to continue playing. CS GO team rosters are often assembled specifically for the captain, based on his requirements and wishes.

One of the key players is the sniper. Most often, it becomes the most skillful gamers. The sniper gives important frags, forms an advantage, and wins the rounds. The command also has an entry-fragger. This player must give the first frag for the team to play the majority. Lurker is another very important role. This player most often acts away from his teammates. He collects information, enters the site from the back, fakes. All of these actions are very useful and effective from a tactical point of view. Roles in teams are most often strictly distributed so that each player hones his skill to the highest level in a specific area.

TOP CSGO Teams Showing Flawless Results

There are many teams in CS:GO. However, there is a couple of dozen in the top league permanently. This is called Tier 1. These eSports teams have been playing at the top level for many years, winning key tournaments and making millions.

1. Natus Vincere

CS GO teams from the CIS are traditionally strong on the professional scene. One of them is the Ukrainian organization Natus Vincere. The guys fully justify their name, which translates as “Born to Win”. Na’Vi win major tournaments and more than once they climbed to first place in CSGO rankings. The most legendary roster is of course the five Zeus, Edward, Ceh9, Markeloff, and Starix. This team in the early tenths made a noise all over the world. Now, these “old people” are already retired, but they have been replaced by a young and promising generation. Newcomers such as S1mple, Electronic, flamie, boombl4, Perfecto, BIT, Seized have cemented the status of the team. According to data for July 2021, Natus Vincere occupies the first line in the ranking of the strongest teams in the world.

2. Astralis

The Danish collective has dominated the professional scene for the past few years. The team breaks all sorts of records in terms of won tournaments and money earned in esports. The Astralis players are dollar millionaires. Together, these Danish gamers have won several majors in a row. So far, the rest of the teams in the Counter Strike world are far from Astralis’ achievements. It is unlikely that anyone will repeat all the successes of the Danish squad in the near future.

3. Team Liquid

The composition of this team changes quite often, but the strongest players on the planet always play for the Liquid. Traditionally, Team Liquid is played by representatives of North America. For several months s1mple played for this team. The guy specially flew from Ukraine to the USA to play for this CS team. In 2021, FalleN, the legendary Brazilian esports player, joined the team.

2019 was the best year for Team Liquid. Then the team won 6 top-level tournaments in a row — not all CS GO professional teams can boast of such results.

4. Team Vitality

French teams are traditionally very strong. 2-3 cast members are recruited from this country, which are included in Tier 1 pro scenes. Team Vitality represents France best of all. This team includes ZywOo — the best player in 2019 and 2020 according to HLTV. The young guy plays alongside experienced legends: Shox and Apex. Youth and experience are the perfect combination for successful performance on the professional stage.

5. Ninjas in Pyjamas

Sweden can rightfully be considered an esports country. The representatives of this Scandinavian state are good in many disciplines, including the famous shooter. CS GO team stats from Sweden are traditionally high. The leading team from this country is Ninjas in Pajamas. Here, as in Natus Vincere, a generation has already changed. But young players did not shame the honor of their legendary predecessors and remain at the top of the rating.

What are the Criteria for Ranking Counter Strike Teams?

The main criterion is the results of the teams. The team that dominates the professional scene takes high places in tournaments, will have a leading position in the ranking. Also, our website provides important statistical information, thanks to which it is possible to rank all CSGO pro teams in the order in an objective ranking.

FAQ

Which CS:GO team is the best at the moment?

The first place in the rating today is taken by NAVI.

Are there CSGO female teams?

Yes, there are many girl’s teams in CS: GO esports. At the moment, the best women’s team is XSET.

What statistics for CS GO teams are available on GetEsports.net?

On our website you can find all the information about the teams: place in the rating, match results, the number of prize money won, the current squad.

Рейтинг команд КС ГО

Команда Страна Заработок Рейтинг Последняя игра
01 AstralisAstralis ДанияДания $ 8082726 360.44 4 months ago
02 NAVINAVI РоссияРоссия $ 5111050 865.44 4 months ago
03 FnaticFnatic ШвецияШвеция $ 4472623 0.00 5 months ago
04 VPVP СНГСНГ $ 3980266 265.00 4 months ago
05 LiquidLiquid СШАСША $ 3935750 48.00 4 months ago
06 FaZeFaZe ЕвропаЕвропа $ 3820137 351.16 4 months ago
07 mouzmouz ЕвропаЕвропа $ 3022718 2.40 4 months ago
08 SKSK БразилияБразилия $ 2823155 0.00 3 years ago
09 NiPNiP ШвецияШвеция $ 2757596 55.00 4 months ago
10 G2G2 ЕвропаЕвропа $ 2734604 511.24 4 months ago
11 C9C9 ЕвропаЕвропа $ 2457442 0.00 8 months ago
12 GMBGMB РоссияРоссия $ 2418125 295.00 4 months ago
13 EnvyEnvy ЕвропаЕвропа $ 2119693 0.00 1 year ago
14 VITVIT ФранцияФранция $ 1740554 54.62 4 months ago
15 MiBRMiBR БразилияБразилия $ 1526929 1.62 3 months ago
16 HeroicHeroic ДанияДания $ 1409875 144.62 4 months ago
17 LuminosityLuminosity БразилияБразилия $ 1386789 0.00 2 years ago
18 OpTicOpTic КанадаКанада $ 1301750 0.00 2 years ago
19 BIGBIG ГерманияГермания $ 1249734 113.52 4 months ago
20 NorthNorth ДанияДания $ 1223750 0.00 11 months ago

Профессиональные кибер команды по CS:GO

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive является одной из самых популярнейших киберспортивных дисциплин. Команды КС ГО регулярно играют профессиональные матчи, участвуют в турнирах на сотни тысяч долларов США.

Состав по «Контре» состоит из четырех человек, каждый из которых выполняет определенную роль. В команде есть капитан, причем это не обязательно самый сильный в плане скилла человек, скорее — это мозговой центр коллектива. Он координирует действия своих тиммейтов. Важная роль капитана — поддержание морали в команде. В трудные моменты он должен найти нужные слова, чтобы дать своим товарищам мотивацию играть дальше. Составы команд CS GO часто собираются именно под капитана, исходя из его требований и пожеланий.

Одним из ключевых игроков является снайпер. Чаще всего им становится наиболее скилловый киберспортсмен. Снайпер дает важные фраги, формирует преимущество и выигрывает раунды. Также в команде есть entry-фрагер. Этот игрок должен дать самый первый фраг, чтобы команда играла в большинстве. Люркер — еще одна весьма важная роль. Этот игрок чаще всего действует вдалеке от своих тиммейтов. Он собирает информацию, заходит в плент со спины, фейкует. Все эти действия весьма полезны и эффективны с тактической точки зрения. Роли в командах, чаще всего, строго распределены, чтобы каждый игрок оттачивал до наивысшего уровня скилл в определенной области.

ТОП команд КС ГО, показывающих безупречные результаты

В мире CS:GO существуют сотни, тысячи команд. Однако в высшей лиге на постоянной основе находится пара десятков. Это называется тир 1. Такие команды долгие годы играют на топовом уровне, побеждают на ключевых турнирах и зарабатывают миллионы.

1. Natus Vincere

Команды CS GO из СНГ традиционно сильны на профессиональной сцене. Одной из них является украинская организация Natus Vincere. Свое название, которое переводится как «Рожденные побеждать», ребята полностью оправдывают. Na’Vi побеждают на ключевых турнирах в мире CS:GO, не раз они поднимались на первое место в рейтинге HLTV. Самым легендарным составом, конечно же, является пятерка Zeus, Edward, Ceh9, Markeloff и Starix. Эта команда в начале десятых годов наводила шум на весь мир. Сейчас эти «старички» уже на пенсии, но на смену им пришло молодое и перспективное поколение. Новички, такие как S1mple, Electronic, flamie, boombl4, Perfecto, BIT, Seized закрепили статус команды. На данный момент Natus Vincere занимают первую строчку в рейтинге сильнейших коллективов мира.

2. Astralis

Датский коллектив доминирует на профессиональной сцене последние несколько лет. Команда бьет всевозможные рекорды по выигранным турнирам и заработанным в киберспорте деньгам. Игроки, выступающие за Astralis — долларовые миллионеры. Вместе эти датские киберспортсмены выиграли несколько мейджоров, причем подряд. Пока что остальным коллективам в мире «Контры» далеко до достижений Astralis. В 2021 году они отдали пальму первенства другим, но вряд ли кто-то повторит все успехи датского состава в ближайшее время.

3. Team Liquid

Состав этой команды меняется весьма часто, но всегда за «Жидких» выступают сильнейшие игроки мира. Традиционно за Team Liquid играют представители Северной Америки. Несколько месяцев за эту команду выступал S1mple. Парень специально прилетел из Украины в США, чтобы играть за Team Liquid. В 2021 году к коллективу присоединился FalleN — легендарный бразильский киберспортсмен.

2019 год стал лучшим для Team Liquid. Тогда команда выиграла 6 турниров высшего уровня подряд — далеко не все профессиональные команды CS GO могут похвастаться такими результатами.

4. Team Vitality

Французские команды традиционно очень сильны в «Контре». Из этой страны набирается 2-3 состава, которые входят в тир 1 профессиональной сцены. Сейчас лучше всех Францию представляют Team Vitality. В составе этого коллектива выступает ZywOo — лучший игрок 2019 и 2020 годов по версии HLTV. Молодой парень играет вместе с опытными легендами: Shox и Apex. Молодость и опыт — идеальное сочетание для успешного выступления на профессиональной сцене.

5. Ninjas in Pyjamas

Швецию по праву можно считать киберспортивной страной. Представители этого скандинавского государства хороши во многих дисциплинах, в том числе и в «Контре». Статистика CS GO команд из Швеции традиционно на высоком уровне. Лидирующей командой из этой страны является Ninjas in Pyjamas. Здесь, как и в Natus Vincere, уже успело смениться поколение. Но молодые игроки не посрамили честь своих легендарных предшественников, и остаются на вершине рейтинга.

Известные русские команды КС ГО в профессиональном киберспорте

Россия тоже является киберспортивной страной. Российские команды весьма успешно выступают на профессиональной сцене в CS:GO.

1. Gambit

Летом 2021 года эта команда является лучшей в мире. Она уверенно занимает первое место в рейтинге сильнейших коллективов по версии портала HLTV. Парни выигрывают турниры один за другим, и их, кажется, не остановить. Тренд на то, что Gambit является командой мирового уровня, был задан в 2017 году. Тогда она выиграла Major, став первым представителем СНГ, который смог достичь такого высокого результата.

2. Team Spirit

Эта команда быстрым темпом закрепляется в высшей лиге Counter-Strike. Она является одной из сильнейших в СНГ регионе, и может наравне играть с топовыми коллективами со всего мира. Team Spirit имеют молодой и энергичный состав, за игрой которого крайне интересно наблюдать.

3. forZe

Вспоминая российские киберспортивные команды КС ГО, нельзя не назвать forZe. Этот коллектив показывает уверенную игру как на локальных, так и на международных турнирах. Несмотря на то, что команда существует всего 3 года, за это время она выиграла немало турниров и закрепилась в топе представителей СНГ.

По каким критериям составляется рейтинг команд КС ГО?

Главным критерием являются результаты коллективов. Команда, которая доминирует на профессиональной сцене, занимает высокие места на турнирах, будет иметь лидирующие позиции в рейтинге. Немаловажным ориентиром является топ HLTV. Этот портал считается самым авторитетным в мире Counter-Strike. Он дает важную статистическую информацию, благодаря чему можно расположить все команды КС ГО по порядку в объективном рейтинге.

FAQ

Какая команда CS:GO является лучшей на данный момент?

Первое место в рейтинге 2021 года занимает NAVI.

Есть ли женские команды в КС ГО?

Да, в мире CS:GO существует множество женских коллективов. На данный момент, лучшей женской командой является XSET.

Какая статистика команд CS GO доступна на GetEsports.net?

На нашем сайте вы можете найти всю информацию о командах: место в рейтинге, статистика выступлений, количество выигранных призовых, актуальный состав.