Upcoming Hearthstone Matches

Popular Hearthstone Esports Players

# Nickname Name Earned
# Nickname Name Earned
01
-
-
02
-
-
03
Harri Jalovaara
-
04
Украина
INS4NE TDG
Roman Romanchenko
-
05
-
-
06
США
MoleStar Swagoi
Dillon Leduc
-
07
Германия
BunnyHoppor Liquid
Raphael Peltzer
-
08
Zachary Kannass
-
09
Канада
mmf
-
-
10
-
-
11
-
-
12
-
-
13
Корея
gyu
Jun Gyu Park
-
14
Frederik Adam Møller
-
15
Аргентина
DimitriKazov Chimaera
Lucas Funes
-
16
Чехия
Jarla 00Nation
Jaromír Vyskočil
-
17
-
-
18
-
-
19
-
-
20
-
-
21
-
-
22
-
-
23
-
-
24
-
-
25
-
-
26
-
-
27
-
-
28
-
-
29
-
-
30
-
-
31
-
-
32
-
-
33
-
-
34
-
-
35
-
-
36
Kirill Zabrodin
-
37
-
-
38
Kira Voronova
-
39
-
-
40
-
-
41
-
-
42
Alexander Grushin
-
43
Maksim Nigmatulin
-
44
Aleksey Pchelkin
-
45
-
-
46
Vladimir Tolmachev
-
47
-
-
48
-
-
49
-
-
50
-
-

What is Hearthstone Esports? Playing Warcraft with Cards or Something More?

Hearthstone is a card game that was created and published by Blizzard. The developer is best known for his Warcraft series. By the way, HS is also associated with the universe of this game. All cards are dedicated to the world of Warcraft.

How to Play Hearthstone?

At first glance, the essence of the game is very simple, but if you do not go into details. Each Hearthstone player must collect his own deck of cards, with which he will then play matches against other gamers. First you need to choose your hero. After that, the players receive the starting cards in their hands. The first player takes 3, and the second player takes 4. Cards are laid out on the table, this costs mana. The players’ task is to destroy the enemy hero. It initially has 30 health points.

Luck and some randomness play a big role in Hearthstone. The player can have a good deck, but first the weakest cards will fall to him, or those that he cannot use at the initial stage. His opponent, on the contrary, will be more fortunate with the initial set, and he will be able to consolidate the advantage. But, nevertheless, a lot also depends on the players. They should have a balanced deck of cards that will allow them to play well at all stages of the match. They must also skillfully throw cards on the table, predict how the opponent can respond. All this comes with experience.

Donate also plays an important role in the game. To get top cards, you need to either play long and hard, or just donate money. This makes the threshold for entering the professional league higher. At the same time, Hearthstone eSports turns out to be more entertaining, since only high-level players with powerful cards get into it.

Hearthstone is Probably the Most Unconventional Esports!

Despite the randomness factor and high entry threshold, Hearthstone has a fairly well-developed esports component. Thousands of players participate in tournaments on a regular basis. The first championships began to be held back in 2014 — the World Cyber Arena 2014 event took place in China. The first Hearthstone esports players fought for almost 200 thousand dollars in prize money. The tournament was attended by players from all over the world, but the best results were shown by gamers from China.

Hearthstone World Championship 2014 kicked off literally a month later. It is one of the most prestigious competitions in Hearthstone esports. The strongest players on the planet gather once a year and find out who is the best. In addition to the prestigious status, cyber gamers claim an impressive prize. At the very beginning, 250 thousand US dollars were allocated for this tournament, then the prize fund was increased to one million. In 2017, this tournament was won by a player from Russia — Pavel Beltyukov, nicknamed “Pavel”.

In recent years, the esports discipline has been actively developing, new regular Hearthstone championships appear. Events such as Masters Tour and Grandmasters have become significant fresh events. The matches of these tournaments are played almost all year round. The finals culminate with hundreds of thousands of dollars in prize money.

Hearthstone esports matches are played almost every day. They are actively followed by fans via the live streaming service Twitch. Also, fans regularly read the latest news, stay tuned. There are many thematic sites that are dedicated exclusively to this game and esports in it.

Ближайшие матчи по Hearthstone

Sorry, currently there are no events at this moment.

Популярные киберспортсмены Hearthstone

Никнейм Имя Заработок
Никнейм Имя Заработок
01
George Maganzini
$ 6600
02
Bertil Fall
-
03
Румыния
Rdu G2
Radu Dima
-
04
Голландия
Thijs G2
Thijs Molendijk
-
05
soren gu
-
06
Scott McGlashan
-
07
Мексика
Impact Sentinels
Josh Graham
-
08
Stephen Price
-
09
Victor Stanley
-
10
Tom Finlayson
-
11
Travis Boyer
-
12
Kian Keat Gan
-
13
Малайзия
Lalasong Resurgence
Zi Song Hee
-
14
stefan van waalwijk
-
15
Sheng-yuan Luo
-
16
Kwo-Ping Ho
-
17
Jesper Wingqvist
-
18
США
Ant
Anthony Trevino
-
19
Chance Rebholz
-
20
Kacper Kwieciński
-
21
Wojciech Złomek
-
22
Mateusz Kamiński
-
23
Simon Lindström
-
24
Тайвань
tom60229 YFW
Wei Lin Chen
-
25
Mateusz Matejko
-
26
Mateusz Michalski
-
27
Tomasz Oleszczyk
-
28
Michał Kaczorowski
-
29
Bartłomiej Zawadzki
-
30
Франция
pAc
Pierre-amaury C.
-
31
Франция
Un33D ArmaTeam
Grégoire Bodin
-
32
Damian Warzycha
-
33
Польша
foreo BR
Lukas Arkusinski
-
34
Przemysław Nadolski
-
35
-
-
36
Chris boutakidis
-
37
Raphael Nicolas
-
38
Франция
Yogg Vitality
Damien L'hostis
-
39
Франция
Lowelo ArmaTeam
-
-
40
Erik Kristensen
-
41
Remy Doornberg
-
42
Jan Birkmeyer
-
43
-
-
44
Jordan Petridis
-
45
Niclas Svensson
-
46
Huiwen Yuan
-
47
Ernests Sustins
-
48
Adam Prest
-
49
Дания
Crane Complexity
Simon Raunholst
-
50
Filip Horvath
-

Что такое Hearthstone? Warcraft картами или нечто большее?

Hearthstone — это карточная игра, которая была создана и выпущена компанией Blizzard. Разработчик известен своей серией Warcraft. К слову, HS также связан с вселенной этой игры. Все карточки посвящены миру Warcraft.

Как играть в Hearthstone

На первый взгляд суть игры весьма проста, но это если не углубляться в подробности. Каждый игрок в Хартстоун должен собрать свою колоду карт, с которой затем будет играть матчи против других геймеров. Сначала необходимо выбрать своего героя. После игроки получают на руки начальные карты. Тот, кто ходит первым, берет 3 штуки, а игрок, ходящий вторым — четыре. Карты выкладываются на стол, за это расходуется мана. Задача игроков — уничтожить вражеского героя. Изначально он имеет 30 единиц здоровья.

В ХС немалую роль играет удача и некоторая случайность. Игрок может иметь неплохую колоду, но ему сначала будут падать самые слабые карты, либо те, которые он не сможет использовать на начальной стадии. Его же сопернику, наоборот, повезет с начальным набором больше, и он сможет закрепить преимущество. Но, тем не менее, от игрока тоже зависит многое. Он должен иметь сбалансированную колоду карт, которая позволит хорошо играть на всех этапах матча. Также нужно умело выбрасывать карты на стол, предугадывать, чем может ответить соперник. Все это приходит с опытом.

В Hearthstone также весомую роль играет донат. Чтобы получить топовые карточки, нужно либо долго и упорно играть, либо просто задонатить деньги. Это делает порог входа в профессиональный HS более высоким. В то же время киберспорт Hearthstone получается более зрелищным, так как в него попадают исключительно игроки высочайшего уровня с мощными картами.

Hearthstone — наверное, самый нестандартный киберспорт!

Несмотря на фактор рандома и высокий порог входа, Хартстоун имеет достаточно развитую киберспортивную составляющую. Тысячи игроков на регулярной основе участвуют в турнирах. Первые чемпионаты стали проводиться еще в 2014 году. Тогда в Китае прошло мероприятие World Cyber Arena 2014. Первые киберспортсмены по HS боролись за почти 200 тысяч долларов призовых. На турнире выступали игроки со всего мира, но наилучшие результаты показали геймеры из Китая.

Буквально через месяц стартовал Hearthstone World Championship 2014. Его название переводится как Чемпионат Мира — таковым турнир и стал. В киберспорте Hearthstone он является одним из наиболее престижных соревнований. Сильнейшие игроки планеты собираются раз в год и выясняют, кто же из них является лучшим. Помимо престижного статуса, киберспортсмены претендуют на внушительный приз. В самом начале на данный турнир выделяли 250 тысяч долларов США, затем призовой фонд был увеличен до миллиона. В 2017 году этот турнир выиграл россиянин Павел Pavel Бельтюков.

В последние годы киберспорт Хартстоун активно развивается, появляются новые регулярные турниры по ХС. Свежими значимыми событиями стали такие состязания, как Masters Tour и Grandmasters 2021. Матчи этих турниров играются почти круглый год. Кульминацией становятся финалы, на которых разыгрываются сотни тысяч долларов в качестве призовых.

Матчи в Хартстоун киберспорт проходят почти каждый день. За ними активно следят болельщики при помощи сервиса прямых трансляций Twitch. Также фанаты регулярно читают последние новости, следят за обновлениями. Существует множество тематических сайтов, которые посвящены исключительно данной игре и киберспорту в ней.