The Best PUBG Players: Esports Rankings and Statistics

Nickname /
Name
Nickname Name Earned Rating Earned Last game
01
Китай
NN Tianba
-
$ 10891
- $ 10891 617 % 9 months ago
02
Китай
yyxovo JUFU
-
$ 12200
- $ 12200 552 % 9 months ago
03
Китай
Myl PeRo
-
$ 42082
Ma Yunlong $ 42082 540 % 9 months ago
04
-
$ 199643
Gu Lei $ 199643 527 % 9 months ago
05
Китай
Tanki995 MCG
-
$ 199643
Zhong Xinke $ 199643 519 % 9 months ago
06
Китай
GODV 4AM
-
$ 219881
Wei Zhen $ 219881 514 % 9 months ago
07
Китай
Xbei 17
-
$ 42404
- $ 42404 505 % 9 months ago
08
Китай
Mamu PeRo
-
$ 42064
Yang Yang $ 42064 494 % 9 months ago
09
Китай
MMing NH
-
$ 22124
- $ 22124 480 % 9 months ago
10
Корея
EJ AF
-
$ 51707
Lee Jung-woo $ 51707 475 % 9 months ago
11
Китай
EviLLee MCG
-
$ 198565
Li Ji Xin $ 198565 472 % 9 months ago
12
-
$ 183360
Li Bohang $ 183360 468 % 9 months ago
13
Китай
911x GFY
-
$ 42809
- $ 42809 457 % 9 months ago
14
Китай
Lanren KX
-
$ 28467
Xiao Tianpeng $ 28467 450 % 9 months ago
15
Китай
9 IFTY
-
$ 145276
- $ 145276 446 % 9 months ago
16
Корея
Hansia AF
-
$ 49644
Han Sia $ 49644 444 % 9 months ago
17
Китай
Nannnnn NH
-
$ 17882
- $ 17882 441 % 9 months ago
18
Китай
SuJiu 17
-
$ 35034
- $ 35034 430 % 9 months ago
19
Китай
ZpYan1 NH
-
$ 14784
- $ 14784 425 % 9 months ago
20
-
$ 50128
- $ 50128 425 % 9 months ago
1 2 3 16

PUBG is one of the most popular esports games out there. In terms of the number of prize money awarded, this discipline is in the top 6 of the rating. The strongest pro gamers from all over the planet are fighting for the impressive sums given in tournaments. The best PUBG player can become a dollar millionaire.

The largest prize pool in this game was drawn in 2021. As part of the PUBG Global Invitational.S 2021, esports players fought for $7 million. The participants made a lot of money from this, and also significantly moved up the leaderboard.

PUBG players train hard every day. Hard work is rewarded with big money, popularity, and fame. Moreover, they earn online without leaving home — it sounds like something incredible. However, behind a hundred successful players, there are thousands of guys who were unlucky enough to make their way to the top echelons of the esports world. They either hang out endlessly in the lower divisions of PUBG, or they give up their dream and stop playing.

PUBG tournaments are held quite often. Competitions are held both among the “middle peasants” and among the strongest esports players in the world. On this page, you can always find an up-to-date list of the most famous PUBG pro players.

Famous PUBG Players Who Show the Best Results

1. Loki

Park Jung-young started playing PUBG professionally almost immediately after the project was officially released. After a while, the Gen.G Gold team noticed him and invited him to their team. Together with this roster, Loki has achieved incredible heights. Already in 2018, his team won the PUBG Global Invitational 2018 — Third Point Perspective. Koreans confidently bypassed all rivals and took $420 thousand.

The main achievement in Loki’s career is the victory at the PUBG Global Championship 2019 when his team earned $2 million. Loki and the company performed quite successfully at the PUBG Global Invitational.S 2021. They took third place and took almost $930 thousand.

In 2022, Loki is the best PUBG player in the world in terms of the number of prize money won.

2. Esther

Go Jeong-won also represents South Korea and Gen.G. True, Esther first played for the second roster — Black. Later he moved to Gen.G Gold and, along with Loki, began to dominate the world stage. Together with his teammates, Go Jeong-won entered the esports ranking of the strongest PUBG players, and also earned good money for a living.

3. Pio

Gen.G, thanks to their successful performances, became inaccessible to other teams. Cha Seung-hoon, better known as Pio, was also a member of the organization when it dominated (and continues) the global scene. True, he joined the team a little later — in 2019. However, he managed to win all the important tournaments with this team and secured himself a fortune close to a million dollars.

How is PUBG’s Player Rankings Compiled?

The top PUBG players are the richest and most famous gamers out there. This correlation is quite logical because the more successful you are, the more money you will earn. A lot of money is invested in PUBG tournaments, and the most impressive fees go to the most successful teams, and, accordingly, to the players.

In addition to income, the game performance also affects the place in PUBG player rankings. Esports players must win and perform well to be at the top of the world leaderboards.

On our website, you can always find the most current rating of this eSports discipline. All pro PUBG players are presented in one place. The data is updated regularly. Add the site to your bookmarks, and you will always have up-to-date information about the top gamers in PUBG at your fingertips.

Лучшие игроки PUBG: рейтинг и статистика киберспортсменов

Никнейм /
Имя
Никнейм Имя Заработок Рейтинг Заработок Последняя игра
01
Китай
NN Tianba
-
$ 10891
- $ 10891 617 % 3 months ago
02
Китай
yyxovo JUFU
-
$ 12200
- $ 12200 552 % 3 months ago
03
Китай
Myl PeRo
-
$ 42082
Ma Yunlong $ 42082 540 % 3 months ago
04
-
$ 199643
Gu Lei $ 199643 527 % 3 months ago
05
Китай
Tanki995 MCG
-
$ 199643
Zhong Xinke $ 199643 519 % 3 months ago
06
Китай
GODV 4AM
-
$ 219881
Wei Zhen $ 219881 514 % 3 months ago
07
Китай
Xbei 17
-
$ 42404
- $ 42404 505 % 3 months ago
08
Китай
Mamu PeRo
-
$ 42064
Yang Yang $ 42064 494 % 3 months ago
09
Китай
MMing NH
-
$ 22124
- $ 22124 480 % 3 months ago
10
Корея
EJ AF
-
$ 51707
Lee Jung-woo $ 51707 475 % 3 months ago
11
Китай
EviLLee MCG
-
$ 198565
Li Ji Xin $ 198565 472 % 3 months ago
12
-
$ 183360
Li Bohang $ 183360 468 % 3 months ago
13
Китай
911x GFY
-
$ 42809
- $ 42809 457 % 3 months ago
14
Китай
Lanren KX
-
$ 28467
Xiao Tianpeng $ 28467 450 % 3 months ago
15
Китай
9 IFTY
-
$ 145276
- $ 145276 446 % 3 months ago
16
Корея
Hansia AF
-
$ 49644
Han Sia $ 49644 444 % 3 months ago
17
Китай
Nannnnn NH
-
$ 17882
- $ 17882 441 % 3 months ago
18
Китай
SuJiu 17
-
$ 35034
- $ 35034 430 % 3 months ago
19
Китай
ZpYan1 NH
-
$ 14784
- $ 14784 425 % 3 months ago
20
-
$ 50128
- $ 50128 425 % 3 months ago

PUBG является одной из самых популярных киберспортивных дисциплин в мире. По количеству разыгранных призовых эта игра входит в топ 6 рейтинга. За внушительные суммы, которые разыгрываются на турнирах, борются сильнейшие киберспортсмены планеты. Лучший игрок в PUBG способен стать долларовым миллионером.

Самый большой призовой фонд в данной игре был разыгран в 2021 году. В рамках PUBG Global Invitational.S 2021 Main Event киберспортсмены боролись за 7 миллионов долларов. Сильнейшие киберспортсмены планеты заработали на этом большие деньги, а также заметно продвинулись в рейтинге.

Топ игрок ПУБГ усердно тренируется каждый день. Кропотливый труд воздается большими деньгами, известностью и славой. Причем зарабатывают они онлайн, не выходя из дома — не работа, а мечта. Однако за сотней успешных киберспортсменов стоят тысячи ребят, которым не повезло пробиться в высшие эшелоны мира киберспорта. Они либо бесконечно болтаются в низших дивизионах ПАБГ, либо бросают свою мечту и перестают играть.

Турниры по PUBG проводятся достаточно часто. Соревнования проходят как среди «середняков», так и между сильнейшими киберспортсменами мира. На этой странице вы всегда можете найти актуальный список самых топовых игроков в PUBG.

Самые известные про игроки в PUBG

1. Loki

Парк Жун Юн стал профессионально играть в PUBG почти сразу же после официального выхода проекта в свет. Через некоторое время его заметила команда Gen.G Gold и пригласила в свой состав. Вместе с этим коллективом Loki добился невероятных высот. Уже в 2018 году его команда выиграла турнир PUBG Global Invitational 2018 — Third Point Perspective. Корейцы уверенно обошли всех соперников и забрали 420 тысяч долларов.

Главным достижением в карьере Loki является победа на PUBG Global Championship 2019. Тогда его команда заработала 2 миллиона долларов. Довольно успешно Loki и компания выступили на PUBG Global Invitational.S 2021. Они заняли третье место и забрали почти 930 тысяч.

В 2021 году Loki — лучший игрок в ПУБГ по количеству выигранных призовых.

2. Esther

Го Жен Ван также представляет Южную Корею и Gen.G. Правда, Esther сначала выступал за второй состав — Black. Позже он перешел в Gen.G Gold и на пару с Loki стал доминировать на мировой сцене. Вместе со своими товарищами по команде Го Жен Ван вошел в топ рейтинга сильнейших киберспортсменов, а также заработал себе на жизнь хорошие деньги.

3. Pio

Gen.G, благодаря своим успешным выступлениям, стали недосягаемыми для других команд. Ча Сун Юн, более известный как Pio, тоже был в составе команды, когда та доминировала (и продолжает) на мировой сцене. Правда, подключился к коллективу он чуть позже – в 2019 году. Однако он успел выиграть все важные турниры вместе с данной командой и обеспечил себе состояние, близкое к миллиону долларов.

Как составляется ТОП игроков PUBG

Лучшие киберспортсмены PUBG — это самые богатые и известные геймеры. Данная корреляция вполне логична, ведь чем ты успешнее, тем больше денег будешь зарабатывать. В турниры по PUBG вкладываются огромные деньги, и самые внушительные гонорары достаются наиболее успешным коллективам, и, соответственно, игрокам.

Помимо денег, на место в топе игроков также влияют игровые показатели. Киберспортсмены должны побеждать и показывать хорошую игру, чтобы быть на вершине мировых рейтингов и зачетных таблиц.

На нашем сайте вы всегда можете найти самый актуальный рейтинг данной киберспортивной дисциплины. Все лучшие игроки PUBG представлены в одном месте. Данные обновляются регулярно. Добавьте сайт к себе в закладки и у вас всегда под рукой будет актуальная информация о самых топовых геймерах в ПУБГ.