Overwatch Pro Team Ranking

Team Country Earned Rating Last game
01 SFSSFS United StatesUnited States $ 3080000 0.00 9 months ago
02 LDNLDN United KingdomUnited Kingdom $ 1425000 0.00 9 months ago
03 NYENYE United StatesUnited States $ 1215000 0.00 9 months ago
04 SEOSEO Republic of KoreaRepublic of Korea $ 1123100 0.00 9 months ago
05 PHIPHI United StatesUnited States $ 995000 0.00 9 months ago
06 VANVAN CanadaCanada $ 900000 0.00 9 months ago
07 SHDSHD ChinaChina $ 722750 0.00 9 months ago
08 GLAGLA United StatesUnited States $ 542000 0.00 9 months ago
09 RUNRUN Republic of KoreaRepublic of Korea $ 467823 0.00 1 year ago
10 NVNV United StatesUnited States $ 463408 0.00 2 years ago
11 HZSHZS ChinaChina $ 435000 0.00 9 months ago
12 VALVAL United StatesUnited States $ 415000 0.00 9 months ago
13 EMEM Republic of KoreaRepublic of Korea $ 355776 0.00 1 year ago
14 BHBH United KingdomUnited Kingdom $ 348675 0.00 10 months ago
15 ATLATL United StatesUnited States $ 335000 0.00 9 months ago
16 CCCC ChinaChina $ 303460 0.00 1 year ago
17 Lunatic HaiLunatic Hai Republic of KoreaRepublic of Korea $ 299947 0.00 4 years ago
18 FUNFUN United StatesUnited States $ 254248 0.00 11 months ago
19 BOSBOS United StatesUnited States $ 253000 0.00 9 months ago
20 GBWGBW Republic of KoreaRepublic of Korea $ 251683 0.00 1 year ago
1 2 3 10

Overwatch Professional Teams — Ranking and Stats

Overwatch is a team game. A player may have a good skill, but his teammates should also play at a high level — without this, esports players will not achieve great heights. That is why Overwatch teams gather, which then take part in all kinds of tournaments.

The composition includes 10 people. In the world of esports, Overwatch teams are the most numerous. All ten players must be of the same level to make their contribution to the overall success of the team. This is done in various ways. For example, there is a role DPS — damage per second. The task of such a player is to inflict as much damage on opponents as possible. There is also a Tank. This player must, as they say, absorb the damage while protecting his teammates. They are also the first to go into battle. Supports also play an important role. They heal their teammates, strengthen them, that is, they help in every possible way. Typically, such Overwatch team roles are 4 DPS, 3 Tanks, and 3 Supports.

It is very common for Overwatch esports teams to have substitutions. The reasons for this are very diverse: a low level of play, personal conflicts, unsatisfactory results for the entire team as a whole. In the latter case, a disband can occur — this is when the entire roster is completely disbanded, and then the organization reassembles the players.

There are hundreds of esports teams in the world of Overwatch. On this page, you can find the rating of the strongest teams on the planet.

The Most Successful Overwatch Esports Teams

1. San Francisco Shock

Today, this San Francisco-based team is the best Overwatch team in the world. Despite its name and the American origin of the organization, the roster consists mainly of South Korean esports players. These guys are confidently dominating the professional Overwatch scene. For a long time, Striker played for SFS, which is considered one of the most successful players in this discipline.

The last two Overwatch League draws were for San Francisco Shock as successful as possible. In 2019 and 2020, the team became the best in the League, thanks to which they earned 1.1 and 1.5 million dollars, respectively. They became the first champions to defend their title in Overwatch history. It is also the first and only team to have not lost a single card in an OWL draw!

2. London Spitfire

If you look at the Overwatch pro team rankings, you can see a lot of rosters from South Korea. However, London Spitfire is trying to impose a fight on Asian esports players, showing that gamers from Britain can successfully play Overwatch. By the way, at the very beginning of the journey, the London team also consisted of South Korean guys.

The London Spitfire first made a big splash all over the world in 2017. Back then, Overwatch esports was still in its infancy. To popularize the game, the developers rolled out a large-scale tournament — the Overwatch League. It was the London Spitfire that won the first draw, earning $1 million.

3. New York Excelsior

The list of top Overwatch teams is not complete without this team. New York Excelsior has consistently made a splash in the Overwatch League. The team traditionally takes high places in the regular season, and also successfully plays in the playoffs. So, in 2018-2019, the team occupied the third line in the final table of the Overwatch League. The team’s statistics also show that the team loses much less often than it wins, which makes NYE an extremely uncomfortable opponent for others.

4. Seoul Dynasty

Most esports gamers from South Korea play for teams from another region. However, these guys represent the team from their homeland, demonstrating a fairly high level of play. The team was founded in 2017, and since then has been playing in the Overwatch League, delighting fans with a bright and spectacular game. In 2020, they were close to becoming the best club in the world, but in the OWL final they lost to San Francisco Shock.

5. Philadelphia Fusion

American Overwatch teams with South Korean gamers on their roster dominate the professional scene. Philadelphia Fusion is no exception in this regard. This Overwatch team successfully performs in the OWL, occupies high places at the end of the season, and has very good performance statistics. Sometimes the team has failures, but it is not going to leave the big league but is determined to continue to delight its fans with bright victories.

ТОП команды Овервотч

Команда Страна Заработок Рейтинг Последняя игра
01 SFSSFS СШАСША $ 3080000 0.00 3 months ago
02 LDNLDN ВеликобританияВеликобритания $ 1425000 0.00 3 months ago
03 NYENYE СШАСША $ 1215000 0.00 3 months ago
04 SEOSEO КореяКорея $ 1123100 0.00 3 months ago
05 PHIPHI СШАСША $ 995000 0.00 3 months ago
06 VANVAN КанадаКанада $ 900000 0.00 3 months ago
07 SHDSHD КитайКитай $ 722750 0.00 3 months ago
08 GLAGLA СШАСША $ 542000 0.00 3 months ago
09 RUNRUN КореяКорея $ 467823 0.00 6 months ago
10 NVNV СШАСША $ 463408 0.00 1 year ago
11 HZSHZS КитайКитай $ 435000 0.00 3 months ago
12 VALVAL СШАСША $ 415000 0.00 3 months ago
13 EMEM КореяКорея $ 355776 0.00 11 months ago
14 BHBH ВеликобританияВеликобритания $ 348675 0.00 4 months ago
15 ATLATL СШАСША $ 335000 0.00 3 months ago
16 CCCC КитайКитай $ 303460 0.00 11 months ago
17 Lunatic HaiLunatic Hai КореяКорея $ 299947 0.00 3 years ago
18 FUNFUN СШАСША $ 254248 0.00 5 months ago
19 BOSBOS СШАСША $ 253000 0.00 3 months ago
20 GBWGBW КореяКорея $ 251683 0.00 1 year ago

Команды Overwatch — рейтинговая таблица и статистика

Овервотч — это командная игра. Игрок может иметь хороший скилл, но на высоком уровне должны играть и его тиммейты — без этого киберспортсмены не добьются больших высот. Именно поэтому собираются команды Овервотч, которые затем выступают на всевозможных турнирах.

Состав включает в себя 10 человек. В мире киберспорта команды по Overwatch являются самыми многочисленными. Все десять игроков должны быть одного уровня, чтобы вносить свой определенный вклад в общий успех коллектива. Делают это различными путями. Например, существует роль DPS — damage per second. Задача такого игрока — вносить как можно больше урона по соперникам. Еще есть танк. Этот киберспортсмен должен, что называется, впитывать урон, защищая своих тиммейтов. Также они первыми идут в бой. Немаловажную роль играют и саппорты. Они лечат своих тиммейтов, усиливают их, то есть всячески помогают. Обычно составы имеют 4 DPS, 3 танка и 3 саппорта.

Профессиональные команды Overwatch — вещь непостоянная. Очень часто здесь происходят замены. Причины этого бывают самые разнообразные: низкий уровень игры, личностные конфликты, неудовлетворительные результаты всего коллектива в целом. В последнем случае может произойти дизбанд — это когда весь состав полностью расформировывается, и затем организация собирает игроков заново.

В мире Overwatch существует сотни киберспортивных команд. На этой странице вы можете найти рейтинг сильнейших коллективов планеты.

Самые успешные киберспортивные команды по Overwatch

1. San Francisco Shock

Сегодня коллектив из Сан-Франциско — это лучшая команда Overwatch в мире. Несмотря на свое название и американское происхождение организации, состав состоит преимущественно из южнокорейских киберспортсменов. Эти парни уверенно доминируют на профессиональной сцене Овервотч. Долгое время за SFS выступал Striker, который считается одним из самых успешных киберспортсменов в данной дисциплине.

Два последних розыгрыша Overwatch League прошли для San Francisco Shock максимально успешно. В 2019 и 2020 годах команда становилась лучшей в Лиге, благодаря чему заработала по 1.1 и 1.5 миллионов долларов соответственно. Они стали первыми чемпионами, защитившими титул в истории Овервотч. Также это первая и единственная команда, которая не проиграла ни одной карты за розыгрыш OWL!

2. London Spitfire

Если посмотреть на Overwatch команды из мирового топа, можно увидеть там множество составов из Южной Кореи. London Spitfire пытается навязать борьбу азиатским киберспортсменам, показывая, что и геймеры из Европы могут успешно играть в Овервотч. Однако в самом начале пути лондонская команда также состояла из южнокорейских ребят.

London Spitfire впервые громко заявили о себе на весь мир в 2017 году. Тогда киберспорт в Overwatch только зарождался. Чтобы популяризировать игру, разработчики выкатили громкий турнир — Overwatch League. В первом розыгрыше победу одержали именно London Spitfire, которые заработали на этом 1 миллион долларов США.

3. New York Excelsior

Список топ команды Овервотч не обходится без этого коллектива. New York Excelsior стабильно наводят шороху в розыгрышах Overwatch League. Команда традиционно занимает высокие места по итогам розыгрыша регулярного чемпионата, а также успешно выступает в стадии плей-офф. Так, в 2018-2019 годах коллектив занимал третью строчку в итоговой таблице Overwatch League. Статистика команды также говорит о том, что коллектив проигрывает гораздо реже, чем выигрывает, что делает NYE крайне неудобным соперником для других клубов.

4. Seoul Dynasty

Большинство киберспортсменов из Южной Кореи выступают за зарубежные команды. Однако эти ребята представляют коллектив со своей родины, демонстрируя довольно высокий уровень игры. Команда была основана в 2017 году, и с тех пор выступает в высшей лиге Overwatch, радуя болельщиков яркой и зрелищной игрой. В 2020 году они были близки к тому, чтобы стать лучшим клубом мира, но в финале OWL проиграли San Francisco Shock.

5. Philadelphia Fusion

Американские команды Overwatch с южнокорейскими геймерами в составе доминируют на профессиональной сцене. Philadelphia Fusion в этом плане не является исключением. Коллектив успешно выступает в Overwatch League, занимает высокие места по итогам сезона, имеет весьма хорошую статистику выступлений. Иногда у команды случаются провалы, но она не собирается покидать высшую лигу, а настроена и дальше радовать своих болельщиков яркими победами.