The Best Overwatch Pro Players — Leaderboards and Stats

Nickname /
Name
Nickname Name Role Earned Role /
Earned
Last game
01
Корея
Rascal PHI
Offense
$ 548404
Dongjun Kim Offense $ 548404 3 years ago
02
Корея
Hooreg VAN
Offense
$ 455976
Dong-eun Lee Offense $ 455976 3 years ago
03
Корея
STRIKER SFS
Defense
$ 325380
Namju Gwon Defense $ 325380 3 years ago
04
Швеция
Nevix TOR
Offense
$ 321648
Andreas Karlsson Offense $ 321648 3 years ago
05
Корея
Profit SEO
Offense
$ 320976
Junyoung Park Offense $ 320976 3 years ago
06
Корея
Gesture SEO
Tank
$ 320976
Jaehui Hong Tank $ 320976 3 years ago
07
Корея
Fissure SEO
Tank
$ 305467
Chanhyoeng Baek Tank $ 305467 3 years ago
08
Defense
$ 303352
Hyobin Choi Defense $ 303352 3 years ago
09
Корея
BIRDRING GLA
Offense
$ 302655
Ji Hyeok Kim Offense $ 302655 3 years ago
10
США
sinatraa SFS
Offense
$ 301290
Jay Won Offense $ 301290 3 years ago
11
США
moth SFS
Support
$ 300884
Grant Espe Support $ 300884 3 years ago
12
Корея
Architect HZS
Offense
$ 294197
Minho Park Offense $ 294197 3 years ago
13
Корея
Bdosin SEO
Defense
$ 294041
Seungtae Choi Defense $ 294041 3 years ago
14
Корея
Fury WAS
Defense
$ 291733
Junho Kim Defense $ 291733 3 years ago
15
США
super SFS
Tank
$ 290000
Matthew Delisi Tank $ 290000 3 years ago
16
США
sleepy SFS
Support
$ 290000
Nikola Andrews Support $ 290000 3 years ago
17
Корея
NUS LDN
Support
$ 288320
Jongseok Kim Support $ 288320 3 years ago
18
Корея
Smurf SFS
Tank
$ 283529
Myeong Hwan Yoo Tank $ 283529 3 years ago
19
Корея
Closer WAS
Support
$ 281491
Wonsik Jung Support $ 281491 3 years ago
20
Корея
Viol2t SFS
Support
$ 280000
Minki Park Support $ 280000 3 years ago
1 2 3 10

In 2021, Overwatch celebrated its 5th anniversary. During this time, the game has become popular not only among ordinary gamers but also professional players. A considerable number of people have become famous in this discipline. On this page, you will find a list of Overwatch players, as well as a leaderboard.

The pro Overwatch player differs from the ordinary gamer by the approach to business. The second plays when he wants. Its main goal is to have fun. For an esports player, this game is a full-fledged job. Every day he improves his skills, trains, plays matches at full strength. It takes players 8-10 hours a day to train, just like regular business hours. Many gamers who want to break into the professional scene try to live in this mode, but not everyone succeeds. To reach heights, a person must go a very long way, and success will not always be expected at the end.

However, those best Overwatch players who still managed to break into the upper echelon of the game receive great preferences. They have the opportunity to participate in major tournaments, travel with their team around the world. Players receive money not only from the prize money — everyone has agreements with partners, as well as salaries from their organizations. Top gamers are making fabulous money. On this page, you can see the Overwatch ranked leaderboard.

Pro Overwatch Players, whose Names Every Fan of the Discipline Knows

1. Rascal

Dong-jun Kim, better known as “Rascal”, is a member of Philadelphia Fusion. Despite their American origins, the team is predominantly Korean. It is the esports players from this country that show the best results on the professional stage. Kim is no exception here. For a long time, Rascal played for San Francisco Shock. As part of this team, the player won two Overwatch League tournaments. For the first place, the team received 1.1 and 1.5 million dollars. In total, during his career, the guy earned more than 500 thousand dollars.

2. Striker

Nam-joo “Striker” Kwon performed with Dong-jun Kim as part of the San Francisco Shock. This command made a stir all over the world. And if Rascal played mainly the role of a support, then Striker was always responsible for inflicting damage. It was on his shoulders that the duty of destroying rivals fell. He played great in his role, thanks to which the team won awards and received millions of dollars, and Striker himself confidently entered the top Overwatch players.

3. Nevix

Koreans are almost exclusively at the top of the Overwatch leaderboards. However, representatives of other countries are trying to impose a struggle on them. One of these players is Andreas Karlsson from Sweden, better known by the nickname “Nevix”. Some time ago, this gamer played with Striker and Rascal in the same team from San Francisco. Before that, the guy played for teams of a lower rank, participated in many tournaments, many of which ended in offensive defeats. But Andreas had a dream, did not give up, and as a result, he was still able to rise to the Olympus of the Overwatch world.

Major Aspects of the Ranking and Overwatch Player Stats

The prize money won is considered to be one of the most important indicators in the world of esports. This aspect is a quite adequate and objective basis for rating formation. The best Overwatch players are consistently winning big and important tournaments — and they are well paid to do so. Not all teams will be able to climb high at the largest events, only the strongest representatives of the discipline are capable of this.

In addition to money, game indicators are also important, that is, the number of wins and losses. With these two characteristics, you can calculate the win rate — the ratio of matches won to the total number of games. More than 50 percent is considered acceptable — that is, victories should prevail over defeats. Also, the player must have numerous matches played. A win rate of 100 percent will cost almost nothing if the gamer has played on the professional stage just a couple of times. Overwatch players who make it to the world rankings have played thousands of matches in their careers.

FAQ

Who is the best Overwatch player in 2022?

Currently, the best player is “Rascal”. He earned the most in 2022.

How often are player statistics updated in Overwatch?

Players take part in various competitions, so their rating is updated regularly. On our site you can always find the most relevant and latest information.

Профессиональные игроки Overwatch - Рейтинг и статистика игроков

Никнейм /
Имя
Никнейм Имя Роль Заработок Роль /
Заработок
Последняя игра
01
Корея
Rascal PHI
Offense
$ 548404
Dongjun Kim Offense $ 548404 2 года назад
02
Корея
Hooreg VAN
Offense
$ 455976
Dong-eun Lee Offense $ 455976 2 года назад
03
Корея
STRIKER SFS
Defense
$ 325380
Namju Gwon Defense $ 325380 2 года назад
04
Швеция
Nevix TOR
Offense
$ 321648
Andreas Karlsson Offense $ 321648 2 года назад
05
Корея
Profit SEO
Offense
$ 320976
Junyoung Park Offense $ 320976 2 года назад
06
Корея
Gesture SEO
Tank
$ 320976
Jaehui Hong Tank $ 320976 2 года назад
07
Корея
Fissure SEO
Tank
$ 305467
Chanhyoeng Baek Tank $ 305467 2 года назад
08
Defense
$ 303352
Hyobin Choi Defense $ 303352 2 года назад
09
Корея
BIRDRING GLA
Offense
$ 302655
Ji Hyeok Kim Offense $ 302655 2 года назад
10
США
sinatraa SFS
Offense
$ 301290
Jay Won Offense $ 301290 2 года назад
11
США
moth SFS
Support
$ 300884
Grant Espe Support $ 300884 2 года назад
12
Корея
Architect HZS
Offense
$ 294197
Minho Park Offense $ 294197 2 года назад
13
Корея
Bdosin SEO
Defense
$ 294041
Seungtae Choi Defense $ 294041 2 года назад
14
Корея
Fury WAS
Defense
$ 291733
Junho Kim Defense $ 291733 2 года назад
15
США
super SFS
Tank
$ 290000
Matthew Delisi Tank $ 290000 2 года назад
16
США
sleepy SFS
Support
$ 290000
Nikola Andrews Support $ 290000 2 года назад
17
Корея
NUS LDN
Support
$ 288320
Jongseok Kim Support $ 288320 2 года назад
18
Корея
Smurf SFS
Tank
$ 283529
Myeong Hwan Yoo Tank $ 283529 2 года назад
19
Корея
Closer WAS
Support
$ 281491
Wonsik Jung Support $ 281491 2 года назад
20
Корея
Viol2t SFS
Support
$ 280000
Minki Park Support $ 280000 2 года назад

В 2021 году Overwatch отмечает свой пятилетний юбилей. За это время игра стала популярной не только среди рядовых геймеров, но и профессиональных игроков. Немалое количество людей стали киберспортсменами в данной дисциплине. На этой странице вашему вниманию представлена статистика игроков Овервотч.

Киберспортсмена от обычного игрока отличает подход к делу. Рядовой геймер играет когда захочет. Основная его цель — получить удовольствие. Для киберспортсмена Overwatch является полноценной работой. Каждый день он совершенствует свои навыки, тренируется, играет матчи в полную силу. На тренировки у игроков уходит по 8-10 часов в день — прямо как обычное рабочее время. В таком режиме пробуют жить многие геймеры, которые хотят пробиться на профессиональную сцену, однако не у всех это получается. Чтобы достичь высот, человек должен пройти очень большой путь, и не всегда в конце будет ожидать успех.

Однако те профессиональные игроки в Овервотч, которые все же смогли пробиться в высший эшелон игры, получают большие преференции. Они имеют возможность выступать на крупных турнирах, путешествовать со своей командой по всему миру. Киберспортсмены получают деньги не только с призовых — у игроков имеются соглашения с партнерами, а также зарплаты от своих организаций. Самые лучшие геймеры получают баснословные деньги. На этой странице вы можете лицезреть таблицу сильнейших киберспортсменов в мире Овервотч.

Лучшие профессиональные игроки Overwatch с мировой славой

1. Rascal

Донжун Ким, более известный как Rascal, выступает в составе Philadelphia Fusion. Несмотря на свое американское происхождение, команда преимущественно состоит из корейцев. Именно киберспортсмены из этой страны показывают самые лучшие результаты на профессиональной сцене. Ким здесь не является исключением. Долгое время Rascal играл за San Francisco Shock. В составе этой команды игрок выиграл два турнира серии Overwatch League. За первое место коллектив получил 1.1 и 1.5 миллиона долларов. Всего же за свою карьеру парень заработал более 500 тысяч долларов США.

2. Striker

Кван Нам Джу выступал вместе с Донжун Кимом в составе San Francisco Shock. Эта команда наводила шороху на весь свет. И если Rascal выполнял преимущественно роль саппорта, то Striker был всегда ответственен за внесение урона. Именно на его плечи ложилась обязанность уничтожения соперников. Отыгрывал он на своей роли великолепно, благодаря чему команда завоевывала титулы и получала миллионы долларов, а сам Striker уверенно входил в топ игроков Овервотч.

3. Nevix

Корейцы почти монопольно занимают верхние строчки в таблице топовых игроков. Однако и представители других стран пытаются навязать им борьбу. Одним из таких игроков является швед Андреас Карлсон, более известный под ником Nevix. Некоторое время назад этот киберспортсмен выступал вместе со Striker и Rascal во все той же команде из Сан-Франциско. До этого парень играл за коллективы рангом ниже, участвовал во множестве турниров, многие из которых заканчивались обидными поражениями. Но Андреас имел мечту, не сдавался, и по итогу все же смог подняться на олимп мира Overwatch.

Главные аспекты рейтинга и статистики игроков Овервотч

Одним из важнейших показателей в мире киберспорта считаются выигранные призовые. Этот аспект является вполне адекватным и объективным базисом для формирования рейтинга. Лучшие игроки Overwatch стабильно выигрывают крупные и важные турниры — и за это хорошо платят. Случайные команды не смогут высоко подняться на крупнейших ивентах, на это способны лишь сильнейшие представители дисциплины.

Помимо денег, важны также игровые показатели, то есть количество побед и поражений. Имея эти два числа, можно рассчитать винрейт — соотношение выигранных матчей к общему числу игр. Приемлемым считается показатель больше 50 процентов — то есть победы должны преобладать над поражениями. Также у игрока должно быть большое количество сыгранных матчей. Винрейт 100 процентов не будет стоить практически ничего, если игрок сыграл на профессиональной сцене всего пару карт. Про игроки Overwatch из мирового рейтинга за свою карьеру играют сотни, тысячи матчей.

FAQ

Кто лучший игрок Overwatch в 2021?

На данный момент лучшим игроком является “Rascal”. Он больше всего заработал в 2021 году.

Есть ли в рейтинге по Overwatch игроки из России?

К сожалению, российские киберспортсмены не очень сильны в Овервотче. В топ 100 игроков входит лишь один представитель РФ – Георгий “ShaDowBurn” Гуща.

Как часто обновляется в Овервотч статистика игроков?

Игроки выступают на различных соревнованиях, поэтому их рейтинг обновляется регулярно. На нашем сайте всегда можно найти самую актуальную и свежую информацию.