The Best League of Legends Esports Teams

Team Country Earned Rating Last game
01 T1T1 Republic of KoreaRepublic of Korea $ 5748560 0.00 9 months ago
02 iGiG ChinaChina $ 3525964 0.00 9 months ago
03 RNGRNG ChinaChina $ 3229759 210.00 9 months ago
04 G2G2 SpainSpain $ 2928195 0.00 9 months ago
05 SSGSSG Republic of KoreaRepublic of Korea $ 2778033 0.00 4 years ago
06 FNCFNC United KingdomUnited Kingdom $ 2315791 0.00 9 months ago
07 EDGEDG ChinaChina $ 1907522 0.00 9 months ago
08 DKDK Republic of KoreaRepublic of Korea $ 1823673 126.00 9 months ago
09 FPXFPX ChinaChina $ 1471528 0.00 9 months ago
10 C9C9 United StatesUnited States $ 1404742 47.25 9 months ago
11 TLTL United StatesUnited States $ 1245464 0.00 9 months ago
12 FWFW TaiwanTaiwan $ 1181683 0.00 2 years ago
13 TESTES ChinaChina $ 1139280 0.00 9 months ago
14 SNSN ChinaChina $ 1066506 0.00 9 months ago
15 WEWE ChinaChina $ 955781 0.00 9 months ago
16 TSMTSM United StatesUnited States $ 950932 0.00 9 months ago
17 JDGJDG ChinaChina $ 948656 0.00 9 months ago
18 ROXROX Republic of KoreaRepublic of Korea $ 930346 0.00 4 years ago
19 KTKT Republic of KoreaRepublic of Korea $ 781282 0.00 9 months ago
20 GENGEN Republic of KoreaRepublic of Korea $ 594429 0.00 9 months ago
1 2 3 35

All About League of Legends Teams and LoL Ranking

Success in a League of Legends match depends on each of the five players. Yes, in some moments and games one gamer can pull the whole team on himself, but in most cases, the coordinated actions of the entire team lead to victory. No matter how skillful the player is, five opponents play against him. That is why pro League of Legends teams are assembled very carefully and painstakingly. You need to balance the lineup, find a good player for every role in order to succeed.

Each esports player performs his specific tasks during the match. Thus, there is a certain division of roles.

For example, there are mid lane, bot lane, and top lane players. They are in their positions at the beginning of the game, farm, and earn experience. The most stringent requirements are imposed on the mid-lane. The best LoL teams put their strongest player in this position, who can out-farm the enemy leader and allow his team to dominate.

Supports play an important role on the map. These players act as assistants — they heal allies, strengthen them, prevent opponents from farming, buy items for the team.

Another role is forester. This hero goes into the jungle and pumps experience there, earning gold. This player must swing to a certain level and earn the necessary items, and only after that, he will be able to fight with the team.

How is LoL Esports Ranking by Teams Compiled and What is the Basis For?

The table of the strongest teams in the world is compiled based on the results. If the LoL team performs well in tournaments, takes high places, gets big prize money, and does it consistently, then it will be at the top of the world ranking. Teams that regularly fail and fail to achieve results may not be included in this table at all. In addition to general information, you can study in detail the statistics of each team. To do this, just click on its name and the profile of the League of Legends team will open in front of you. The information on the page is updated regularly and is always up to date.

Professional LoL Teams that are Considered the Best in Esports

There are many rosters in the LoL world. Some live just a few days, while others have a long and glorious history. Dozens of teams are included in the top division of this computer discipline.

1. T1

This team is also known as SK Telecom T1 — as it was called until 2019. It was under this name that the team achieved the highest results. They began to dominate the world stage back in 2013. Then, for the first time in its history, the team won the World Championship. Two years later, the team repeated the success. In 2016, the team took the second consecutive world title. The World Championship in 2017 turned out to be a relatively flop — only second place. In terms of World Championships, T1 has no equal, and it is unlikely that any League of Legends team will repeat their achievements in the near future.

T1 has been at the top of the LoL world rankings for many years. The leader of the roster is undoubtedly Faker. He has been playing for this team since 2013.

2. G2

This European organization seeks to bring together the strongest gamers in all disciplines under its flag. League of Legends is no exception in this regard. Some of the best players in Europe play for G2. While the world is dominated by Korean teams, the Europeans are successfully fighting the Asian leaders. G2 is quite successful in the World Championships. So far, of course, they have not won this trophy, but they already have silver and bronze medals. The team is also one of the leaders of its regional league, consistently occupying the highest places there.

3. Invictus Gaming

The top League of Legends teams are traditionally from Asia. In addition to Koreans, players from China also show a good level of play. One of the leaders is the Invictus Gaming team. This Chinese team has been playing in League of Legends esports since 2012. Since then, the roster has changed several times, but the team has always been played by top-level players. This helped IG achieve great heights. So, in 2018 the team became the World Champion. Then Invictus Gaming left no chance for the European mix of Fnatic. The following year, the Chinese team won bronze medals at the LoL Championship.

In addition to the main roster, the team also has a youth squad, in which beginners, but promising gamers play.

Лучшие команды League of Legends

Команда Страна Заработок Рейтинг Последняя игра
01 T1T1 КореяКорея $ 5748560 0.00 3 months ago
02 iGiG КитайКитай $ 3525964 0.00 3 months ago
03 RNGRNG КитайКитай $ 3229759 210.00 3 months ago
04 G2G2 ИспанияИспания $ 2928195 0.00 3 months ago
05 SSGSSG КореяКорея $ 2778033 0.00 4 years ago
06 FNCFNC ВеликобританияВеликобритания $ 2315791 0.00 3 months ago
07 EDGEDG КитайКитай $ 1907522 0.00 3 months ago
08 DKDK КореяКорея $ 1823673 126.00 3 months ago
09 FPXFPX КитайКитай $ 1471528 0.00 3 months ago
10 C9C9 СШАСША $ 1404742 47.25 3 months ago
11 TLTL СШАСША $ 1245464 0.00 3 months ago
12 FWFW ТайваньТайвань $ 1181683 0.00 2 years ago
13 TESTES КитайКитай $ 1139280 0.00 3 months ago
14 SNSN КитайКитай $ 1066506 0.00 3 months ago
15 WEWE КитайКитай $ 955781 0.00 3 months ago
16 TSMTSM СШАСША $ 950932 0.00 3 months ago
17 JDGJDG КитайКитай $ 948656 0.00 3 months ago
18 ROXROX КореяКорея $ 930346 0.00 3 years ago
19 KTKT КореяКорея $ 781282 0.00 3 months ago
20 GENGEN КореяКорея $ 594429 0.00 3 months ago

Все про команды League of Legends

Успех в матче Лиги Легенд зависит от каждого из пяти игроков. Да, в некоторых моментах и играх один геймер может вытянуть на себе всю команду, но в большинстве случаев к победе приводят слаженные действия всего коллектива. Каким бы скилловым игрок не был, против него играют пятеро соперников. Именно поэтому профессиональные команды League of Legends собираются очень тщательно и кропотливо. Нужно сбалансировать состав, найти хорошего игрока на каждую роль, чтобы добиться успеха.

Каждый киберспортсмен выполняет во время матча свои конкретные задачи. Таким образом, существует определенное разделение ролей.

Например, есть мидеры, игроки нижней и верхней линии. Они находятся на своих позициях в начале игры, фармят и зарабатывают опыт. К мидеру предъявляются самые жесткие требования. Команды LoL ставят на эту позицию своего наиболее сильного игрока, который сможет перефармить вражеского лидера и позволит своему коллективу доминировать.

Немаловажную роль на карте играют саппорты. Эти игроки выступают в качестве поддержки — лечат союзников, усиливают их, мешают соперникам фармить, покупают предметы на команду.

Еще одна роль — лесник. Этот герой уходит в джунгли и там качает опыт, зарабатывает золото. Данный игрок должен раскачаться до определенного уровня и заработать нужные предметы, и только после этого он сможет драться вместе с командой.

Как составляется рейтинг команд LoL

Таблица сильнейших коллективов мира составляется исходя из результатов. Если команда хорошо выступает на турнирах, занимает высокие места, получает большие призовые и делает это стабильно, то она окажется в топе мирового рейтинга. Коллективы, которые регулярно проваливаются и не достигают результатов, могут и вовсе не попасть в данную таблицу. Помимо общей информации, вы можете подробно изучить статистику каждого коллектива. Для этого достаточно нажать на его название и перед вами откроется профиль команды Лиги Легенд. Информация на странице обновляется на регулярной основе и всегда является актуальной.

Профессиональные команды ЛоЛ, которые считаются лучшими в киберспорте

В мире LoL существует множество коллективов. Одни живут буквально несколько дней, другие же имеют долгую и славную историю. Десятки команд входят в высший дивизион данной компьютерной дисциплины.

1. T1

Эта команда также известна как SK Telecom T1 — так она называлась до 2019 года. Именно под этим названием коллектив достиг наивысших результатов. Доминировать на мировой сцене команда начала еще в 2013 году. Тогда она впервые в своей истории выиграла World Championship — Чемпионат Мира. Через два года коллектив повторил успех. В 2016 команда взяла второй мировой титул подряд. World Championship в 2017 оказался относительно провальным — всего лишь второе место. В плане Чемпионатов Мира для этого коллектива нет равных, и вряд ли какая-нибудь команда повторит их достижения в ближайшем будущем.

T1 возглавляет рейтинг команд League of Legends. Лидером состава, несомненно, является Faker. Он выступает за T1 с 2013 года.

2. G2

Эта европейская организация стремится собрать под своим флагом сильнейших киберспортсменов по всем дисциплинам. League of Legends в этом плане не является исключением. За G2 играют одни из лучших геймеров Европы. В то время как в мире доминируют корейские команды, европейский коллектив успешно дает бой азиатским лидерам. G2 довольно успешно выступают на Чемпионатах Мира. Пока, конечно, они не завоевали данный трофей, но серебряные и бронзовые медали у них в активе уже есть. Также команда является одним из лидеров своей региональной лиги, стабильно занимая там самые высокие места.

3. Invictus Gaming

Лучшие Лига Легенд команды традиционно из Азии. Помимо корейцев, хороший уровень игры показывают и киберспортсмены из Китая. Одним из лидеров является команда Invictus Gaming. Китайский коллектив выступает в профессиональной Лиге Легенд еще с 2012 года. С тех пор состав неоднократно менялся, но за команду всегда выступали игроки высочайшего уровня. Это помогло IG добиться больших высот. Так, в 2018 году коллектив стал Чемпионом Мира. Тогда Invictus Gaming не оставили ни единого шанса европейскому миксу Fnatic. В следующем году китайский коллектив завоевал на World Championship бронзовые медали.

Помимо основного состава, команда также имеет молодежный, в котором играют начинающие, но подающие большие надежды киберспортсмены.