The Best Hearthstone Teams Ranking

Team Country Earned Rating Last game
01 CHNCHN ChinaChina $ 121125 0.00 2 years ago
02 LFLF ChinaChina $ 110750 35.63 1 year ago
03 CelestialCelestial ChinaChina $ 90200 0.00 4 years ago
04 ComplexityComplexity United StatesUnited States $ 90200 0.00 4 years ago
05 RNGRNG ChinaChina $ 77675 213.75 1 year ago
06 LULLUL United StatesUnited States $ 75000 0.00 4 years ago
07 PDPD SwedenSweden $ 74500 0.00 4 years ago
08 CZECZE Czech RepublicCzech Republic $ 67400 0.00 2 years ago
09 WEWE ChinaChina $ 65675 0.00 1 year ago
10 LiquidLiquid NetherlandsNetherlands $ 56050 35.63 1 year ago
11 IGIG ChinaChina $ 52175 0.00 1 year ago
12 UKRUKR UkraineUkraine $ 50625 0.00 2 years ago
13 BRABRA BrazilBrazil $ 45625 0.00 2 years ago
14 eStareStar ChinaChina $ 44400 0.00 5 years ago
15 AllianceAlliance SwedenSweden $ 43000 0.00 4 years ago
16 T1T1 InternationalInternational $ 42751 0.00 1 year ago
17 NZLNZL New ZealandNew Zealand $ 39000 0.00 2 years ago
18 LuminosityLuminosity United KingdomUnited Kingdom $ 38000 0.00 5 years ago
19 NORNOR NorwayNorway $ 37000 0.00 2 years ago
20 HKGHKG Hong KongHong Kong $ 31500 0.00 2 years ago
1 2 3 15

Top Hearthstone Teams in the Professional Esports

Hearthstone is an individual game. Here, esports players play one-on-one, so you cannot throw the responsibility on the teammate — only the player himself can win or ruin the match. However, there are also Hearthstone teams that unite players under their banner. But why is this necessary?

Teams allow esports players to get rid of various organizational issues. By signing a contract with an organization, the player gains support in many areas. First, the gamer receives a salary that will be paid regardless of the results. This is achieved through sponsorship contracts and advertising — these points are also decided by the organization. In addition, the team’s management is looking for tournaments, matches, exhibitions, conferences. All these questions take up a lot of energy, so by giving their decision to the organization, the player gets more time for training and his own development. Instead, he performs at tournaments in club clothes, advertises sponsors, conducts streams, and participates in various media activities.

A team can consist of a different number of gamers. The organization has the right to sign both one player and ten, it all depends on the budgets, size, and ambitions of the club. In the world of Hearthstone, there are some of the largest esports organizations that offer players great deals.

There are also professional teams created by the players themselves. Thanks to this, they receive even more money, since there are no intermediaries in the form of managers — the esports player takes all the money for himself.

3 Best Hearthstone Teams in the World

1. Team Liquid

The American organization is present in almost all esports disciplines. All over the world, Team Liquid is the most successful club. In Hearthstone, the team is also leading the way. It has more than 5 players on its roster. Savjz has been playing for the team for 7 years already. Also, for Team Liquid is the legendary ElkY, better known as a professional poker player who tries himself in the world of computer games. The organization has major sponsors: Honda, Marvel, Twitch, HyperX, and Monster Energy. Thanks to this, the team’s players receive very lucrative advertising contracts and serious salaries. Therefore, many pro gamers strive to play specifically for Team Liquid.

2. Flash Wolves

This Hearthstone team is made up of just one person. The only member of Flash Wolves is tom60229 — one of the most successful esports players in the history of this game. Instead of finding a big team and joining it, the guy created his own. Moreover, he would not even have to look for a club — any organization would gladly invite him to their membership. But tom60229 took a different, more complicated path. He represents the team, which consists of himself and a manager named Leaf. Also, at the very beginning, FrozenIce played for this team, but six months later the guy left the team and ended playing professional eSports. But tom60229 did not give up and won the World Championship in 2017.

3. G2

This organization is also multi-gaming, that is, it has rosters in many disciplines. The statistics and results of the G2 participants are impressive at any Hearthstone team ranking. There are only a few players on this team, but they are all of a high level.

Its undoubted leader is Thijs. The Dutch player is one of the most successful and wealthy in this game. He has been a member of G2 since 2015 when Hearthstone was in its infancy as an esports discipline. Together with this team, Thijs has achieved great heights. And this is interconnected. G2 provided the esports player with good conditions in which he could concentrate purely on the game.

Лучшие команды Hearthstone

Команда Страна Заработок Рейтинг Последняя игра
01 CHNCHN КитайКитай $ 121125 0.00 2 года назад
02 LFLF КитайКитай $ 110750 35.63 1 год назад
03 CelestialCelestial КитайКитай $ 90200 0.00 3 года назад
04 ComplexityComplexity СШАСША $ 90200 0.00 3 года назад
05 RNGRNG КитайКитай $ 77675 213.75 1 год назад
06 LULLUL СШАСША $ 75000 0.00 3 года назад
07 PDPD ШвецияШвеция $ 74500 0.00 3 года назад
08 CZECZE ЧехияЧехия $ 67400 0.00 1 год назад
09 WEWE КитайКитай $ 65675 0.00 1 год назад
10 LiquidLiquid ГолландияГолландия $ 56050 35.63 1 год назад
11 IGIG КитайКитай $ 52175 0.00 1 год назад
12 UKRUKR УкраинаУкраина $ 50625 0.00 2 года назад
13 BRABRA БразилияБразилия $ 45625 0.00 2 года назад
14 eStareStar КитайКитай $ 44400 0.00 5 лет назад
15 AllianceAlliance ШвецияШвеция $ 43000 0.00 3 года назад
16 T1T1 ИнтернациональнаяИнтернациональная $ 42751 0.00 1 год назад
17 NZLNZL Новая ЗеландияНовая Зеландия $ 39000 0.00 1 год назад
18 LuminosityLuminosity ВеликобританияВеликобритания $ 38000 0.00 4 года назад
19 NORNOR НорвегияНорвегия $ 37000 0.00 1 год назад
20 HKGHKG ГонконгГонконг $ 31500 0.00 1 год назад

Лучшие команды Hearthstone по киберспорту

Хартстоун — это индивидуальная игра. Здесь киберспортсмены играют один на один, поэтому нельзя скинуть ответственность на тиммейта — только сам игрок может выиграть или заруинить матч. Однако существуют и Hearthstone команды, которые объединяют игроков под своими знаменами. Но зачем это нужно?

Команды позволяют киберспортсменам избавиться от различных организационных моментов. Подписывая контракт с организацией, игрок приобретает поддержку во многих сферах. Во-первых, геймер получает зарплату, которая будет выплачиваться вне зависимости от результатов. Достигается это за счет спонсорских контрактов и рекламы — эти моменты также решает организация. Кроме того, руководство команды занимается поиском турниров, шоуматчей, выставочных мероприятий, конференций. Все эти вопросы отнимают много энергии, поэтому отдав их решение организации, игрок получает больше времени на тренировки и собственное развитие. Взамен он выступает на турнирах в майке клуба, рекламирует спонсоров, проводит стримы и участвует в различных медийных активностях.

Команда может состоять из различного количества игроков. Организация вправе подписать как одного игрока, так и десятерых, все зависит от бюджетов, размеров и амбиций клуба. В мире Hearthstone присутствуют крупнейшие киберспортивные организации, которые предлагают игрокам выгодные условия.

Также есть команды, созданные самими игроками. Благодаря этому они получают еще больше денег, так как отсутствуют посредники в виде менеджеров — все деньги киберспортсмен забирает себе.

ТОП 3 Хартстоун команд в мире

1. Team Liquid

Американская организация присутствует почти во всех киберспортивных дисциплинах. Во всем мире Team Liquid — самый успешный клуб. В Hearthstone команда также занимает лидирующие позиции. В своем составе она стабильно имеет более 5 игроков. Вот уже 7 лет за команду выступает Savjz. Также за Team Liquid играет легендарный ElkY, более известный как профессиональный игрок в покер, пробующий себя и в мире компьютерных игр. Организация имеет серьезных спонсоров: Honda, Marvel, Twitch, HyperX, Monster Energy. Благодаря этому игроки команды получают очень выгодные рекламные контракты и серьезную заработную плату. Поэтому множество киберспортсменов стремятся выступать именно за Team Liquid.

2. Flash Wolves

Эта команда Hearthstone состоит из всего одного человека. Единственным игроком Flash Wolves является tom60229 — один из самых успешных киберспортсменов в истории данной игры. Вместо того чтобы найти крупную команду и присоединится к ней, парень создал собственную. Причем клуб ему даже не пришлось бы искать — его с радостью пригласили бы в свой состав любые организации. Но tom60229 пошел по-другому, более сложному пути. Он представляет команду, которая состоит из него самого и менеджера под ником Leaf. Также в самом начале за этот коллектив выступал FrozenIce, однако спустя полгода парень покинул команду и завязал с профессиональным киберспортом. Но tom60229 не сдавался и в 2017 году выиграл Чемпионат Мира.

3. G2

Данная организация также является мультигейминговой, то есть имеет составы по множеству дисциплин. В Хартстоун статистика и результаты игроков G2 впечатляют. В составе данной команды ХС выступает всего несколько игроков, но все они высокого уровня.

Ее несомненным лидером является Thijs. Нидерландский игрок является одним из самых успешных и богатых в мире ХС. В составе G2 он выступает еще с 2015 года, когда Hearthstone только зарождался в качестве киберспортивной дисциплины. Вместе с этой командой Thijs добился больших высот. И это взаимосвязано. G2 предоставили киберспортсмену хорошие условия, в которых он мог сконцентрироваться сугубо на игре.