Top CSGO Players — Pro Ranking and Stats

Nickname /
Name
Nickname Name Earned Rating Earned Last game
01
Украина
s1mple NAVI
-
$ 1479841
Aleksandr Kostyliev $ 1479841 711 % 1 day ago
02
Дания
Jabbi Heroic
-
$ 144269
Jakob Nygaard $ 144269 699 % 1 day ago
03
Канада
NAF Liquid
-
$ 991522
Keith Markovic $ 991522 692 % 16 hours ago
04
Канада
Twistzz FaZe
-
$ 1082850
Russel Van Dulken $ 1082850 684 % 16 hours ago
05
Дания
sjuush Heroic
-
$ 472938
Rasmus Beck $ 472938 672 % 1 day ago
06
Босния и Герцеговина
NiKo G2
-
$ 1096277
Nikola Kovač $ 1096277 672 % 1 day ago
07
Дания
TeSeS Heroic
-
$ 397405
René Madsen $ 397405 662 % 1 day ago
08
Дания
stavn Heroic
-
$ 415973
Martin Lund $ 415973 662 % 1 day ago
09
США
EliGE Liquid
-
$ 929916
Jonathan David Jablonowski $ 929916 659 % 16 hours ago
10
Швеция
REZ NiP
-
$ 423739
Fredrik Sterner $ 423739 657 % 1 day ago
11
Россия
electronic NAVI
-
$ 1363916
Denis Sharipov $ 1363916 655 % 1 day ago
12
Эстония
ropz FaZe
-
$ 907938
Robin Kool $ 907938 654 % 16 hours ago
13
Дания
cadiaN Heroic
-
$ 488111
Casper Møller $ 488111 654 % 1 day ago
14
Украина
B1T NAVI
-
$ 854375
Valeriy Vakhovskiy $ 854375 639 % 1 day ago
15
Латвия
YEKINDAR Liquid
-
$ 365876
Mareks Gaļinskis $ 365876 623 % 16 hours ago
16
Латвия
broky FaZe
-
$ 524343
Helvijs Saukants $ 524343 621 % 16 hours ago
17
Босния и Герцеговина
huNter- G2
-
$ 490890
Nemanja Kovač $ 490890 621 % 1 day ago
18
Германия
tabseN BIG
-
$ 381552
Johannes Wodarz $ 381552 605 % 1 day ago
19
Россия
Perfecto NAVI
-
$ 960407
Ilya Zalutskiy $ 960407 604 % 1 day ago
20
Россия
m0NESY G2
-
$ 191974
Ilya Osipov $ 191974 599 % 1 day ago

Thousands of successful Counter-Strike: Global Offensive gamers have made the game their job. The best CSGO player for modern youth in popularity can be compared with the strongest basketball player in the world. Esports players receive huge sums of money in salaries, as well as income from advertising contracts. Gamers regularly participate in tournaments. Famous players from all over the world are competing for prize pools of hundreds of thousands of dollars. Their matches are watched by millions of viewers around the world. A huge number of guys and girls want to break into the professional scene and become professional CSGO players.

Top CSGO players train hard every day. Millions of young guys with glowing eyes and endless energy breathe in their backs. The competition in this discipline is very tough, and the fans greatly benefit from this, who receive bright, spectacular, and exciting matches.

How CSGO Players are Assessed — Criteria for Rating

The most important criterion for evaluating esports players is, of course, the results of the game. The player’s team must take high places in important tournaments, for example, the Major series. This event takes place only once a year and gamers carefully prepare for it. Major winners receive not only a big cash prize, but also high positions in the CS GO player ranking.

Tournaments are won by teams in which all players make a certain contribution. Having the ballast in the form of a weak e-player will not win many awards. However, every team has a leader who stands out from other gamers. He gains the most frags and wins the decisive rounds. Such player draws some games on himself. The team leader also has good headshot kills, frags to deaths. Such CS:GO players occupy leading positions in the world leaderboards.

Prize money is another important evaluation criterion. They can win 10 small tournaments, or they can win one and get the same amount. The team most often takes the won prize money for itself and divides it into five or six, if there is a coach in the team. The most successful esports players in Counter-Strike: Global Offensive have long become dollar millionaires only with money from tournaments.

The Best CS GO Players of All Time

1. ZywOo

Mathieu “ZywOo” Herbaut is only 21 years old, but he is already one of the best esports players in the world. Since 2018, this French gamer has been part of Team Vitality. It was here that the guy achieved his greatest career success. ZywOo has won a number of the most prestigious tournaments, earning thousands of dollars and just as many fans around the world. In January 2021, the HLTV portal answered the question — “who is the best CSGO player”. The confident first place was taken by Mathieu, and the guy received this title for the second time in a row.

2. s1mple

Oleksandr “s1mple” Kostyliev is the main favorite of fans from the CIS countries. Since 2016, he has been playing as part of the most popular team — Natus Vincere. The team has black streaks, but even during them, s1mple shows a high level of play. Almost always Kostylev takes first place in points in his team. This Russian CSGO player is the strongest not only on his team but also in the world. In 2018, he received the title of the top esports player of the year. In the next two years, he took second place in this rating, second only to ZywOo. And in 2022, s1mple became the best player.

3. dev1ce

The Danish esports player has been performing on the professional scene for over 10 years. He started his way back in CS 1.6. The best years of Nicolai “dev1ce” Reedtz’s career were with Astralis. His team has won many Majors, and Nicolai himself has consistently been one of the top 5 CSGO players.

4. NiKo

On the professional stage, Nikola Kovač represents Bosnia and Herzegovina. Over the course of more than a decade of his career, NiKo has played for many organizations. For the last three years, Kovač has played for the international roster of the Faze Clan, was one of the leaders of the group. Together with this team, he won dozens of the most prestigious tournaments, and the guy pulled out some matches alone. Thanks to this, a gamer is consistently included in the lists of the strongest Counter Strike players in the world.

5. electronic

Denis “electronic” Sharipov is a member of Natus Vincere. Initially, the fans received the player coldly, but then he joined the team and became one of the irreplaceable members of the team. When s1mple has “problems”, his back is covered by Denis. “electronic” successfully joined the team during the generational change, literally becoming the face of NAVI. Today it is difficult to imagine this team without this gamer. That is why Sharipov has been of the top CS GO players over the past years.

Why Do Many Esports Players Choose CS:GO?

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive is a logical continuation of the legendary CS 1.6. This game was one of the most popular in computer clubs. The guys from the 2000s often did not have their computers, and they spent a lot of time in such establishments. There they competed among themselves. Then the competition reached a higher level — a professional scene was formed. Since then, gamers have not only played CS for fun — they want to become pro players.

Not everyone likes MOBA games like Dota 2 and League of Legends. Although the prize funds there are significantly larger than in CS:GO, a considerable number of esports players choose it. This game has long become one of the most famous shooters, and it certainly does not intend to give up its positions. That is why there will always be professional CS GO players, matches, and tournaments.

FAQ

Who is the best CSGO player in the world now?

At the moment, s1mple is the best player in this discipline.

Which CSGO player salary?

Players receive thousands of dollars a month in salaries. The stats of the CS:GO players also reflects the earnings from the prize money. The richest players earned over a million dollars.

How often is the CS GO player ranking updated?

The rating of gamers is constantly being updated. After all, every day they fight for the championship in various tournaments. And the rating depends on the victories.

How to become a star in Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?

Train hard, participate in tournaments, find a good team and never give up. You also need good equipment — a powerful computer, fast internet, professional mouse, keyboard and headphones.

Лучшие игроки CS GO - Рейтинг Про игроков

Никнейм /
Имя
Никнейм Имя Заработок Рейтинг Заработок Последняя игра
01
Украина
s1mple NAVI
-
$ 873015
Aleksandr Kostyliev $ 873015 721 % 4 months ago
02
Россия
electronic NAVI
-
$ 759116
Denis Sharipov $ 759116 677 % 4 months ago
03
Канада
Twistzz FaZe
-
$ 650000
Russel Van Dulken $ 650000 650 % 4 months ago
04
Бразилия
KSCERATO FURIA
-
$ 172186
Kaike Cerato $ 172186 631 % 4 months ago
05
Босния и Герцеговина
NiKo G2
-
$ 786727
Nikola Kovač $ 786727 630 % 4 months ago
06
Украина
B1T NAVI
-
$ 290575
Valeriy Vakhovskiy $ 290575 623 % 4 months ago
07
Норвегия
rain FaZe
-
$ 735088
Håvard Nygaard $ 735088 609 % 4 months ago
08
Германия
tabseN BIG
-
$ 276592
Johannes Wodarz $ 276592 606 % 4 months ago
09
Турция
XANTARES Eternal Fire
-
$ 334030
Ismailcan Dörtkardeş $ 334030 605 % 4 months ago
10
Дания
k0nfig COL
-
$ 422652
Kristian Wienecke $ 422652 605 % 4 months ago
11
Швеция
REZ NiP
-
$ 257435
Fredrik Sterner $ 257435 601 % 4 months ago
12
Бразилия
yuurih FURIA
-
$ 172772
Yuri Santos $ 172772 587 % 4 months ago
13
Россия
Perfecto NAVI
-
$ 396204
Ilya Zalutskiy $ 396204 581 % 4 months ago
14
Босния и Герцеговина
huNter- G2
-
$ 217705
Nemanja Kovač $ 217705 578 % 4 months ago
15
Латвия
broky FaZe
-
$ 91422
Helvijs Saukants $ 91422 568 % 4 months ago
16
Бразилия
boltz MiBR
-
$ 381547
Ricardo Prass $ 381547 566 % 3 months ago
17
Дания
blameF COL
-
$ 166564
Benjamin Bremer $ 166564 563 % 4 months ago
18
Бразилия
VINI FURIA
-
$ 172186
Vinicius Figueiredo $ 172186 563 % 4 months ago
19
Россия
Boombl4 NAVI
-
$ 425349
Kirill Mikhailov $ 425349 562 % 4 months ago
20
Франция
ZywOo VIT
-
$ 342280
Mathieu Herbaut $ 342280 560 % 4 months ago

Тысячи успешных геймеров по Counter-Strike: Global Offensive сделали игру своей работой. Лучший игрок КС ГО для современной молодежи по популярности может сравниться с сильнейшим футболистом мира. Киберспортсмены получают десятки тысяч долларов в качестве зарплаты, а также доход от рекламных контрактов. Игроки регулярно участвуют в турнирах. Самые лучшие геймеры мира по CS GO сражаются за призовые фонды в сотни тысяч долларов США. За их матчами следят миллионы зрителей по всему миру. Парни со всех стран нашей планеты хотят пробиться на профессиональную сцену и стать киберспортсменами.

Профессиональные игроки в КС ГО упорно тренируются каждый день. Им в спину дышат тысячи молодых ребят с горящими глазами и нескончаемой энергией. Конкуренция в этой дисциплине очень большая и от этого сильно выигрывают болельщики, которые получают яркие, зрелищные и захватывающие матчи.

Как оцениваются про игроки КС ГО — критерии для рейтинга

Самым важным критерием оценки киберспортсменов являются, конечно же, результаты игры. Команда игрока должна занимать высокие места на важных турнирах, например Major. Данное мероприятие проходит всего раз в год, киберспортсмены тщательно готовятся к нему. Победители мейджоров получают не только большой денежный приз, но и продвижение по таблице лучших игроков «Контры».

Турниры выигрывают команды, в которых все игроки вносят определенный вклад. Имея балласт в виде слабого киберспортсмена много титулов не завоюешь. Однако в каждой команде есть лидер, который выделяется среди других геймеров. Он набирает больше всех фрагов, выигрывает решающие раунды. Некоторые игры такой киберспортсмен буквально вытягивает на себе. Лидер команды также имеет хорошие показатели по убийствам в голову, соотношение фрагов и смертей. Такие CS GO игроки и занимают лидирующие позиции в мировых рейтингах.

Призовые — еще один важный критерий оценки. Можно выиграть 10 мелких турниров, а можно победить на одном и получить аналогичную сумму. Выигранные призовые команда чаще всего забирает себе полностью и делит на пятерых или шестерых, если в коллективе есть тренер. Самые успешные киберспортсмены в CS:GO уже давно стали долларовыми миллионерами только за счет денег с турниров.

ТОП игроков мира по КС ГО

1. ZywOo

Матье Эрбо всего 20 лет, но он уже является одним из лучших киберспортсменов мира. С 2018 года этот французский геймер выступает в составе команды Team Vitality. Именно с ней парень добился наибольших успехов в карьере. ZywOo выиграл целый ряд самых престижных турниров, заработал на этом сотни тысяч долларов и столько же фанатов по всему миру. В январе 2021 года портал HLTV ответил на вопрос — кто лучший игрок в КС ГО. Уверенное первое место занял именно Зайву, причем этот титул парень получил второй раз подряд.

2. S1mple

Александр Костылев является главным любимчиком болельщиков из стран СНГ. С 2016 года киберспортсмен играет в составе самой народной команды Natus Vincere. У коллектива бывают черные полосы, но даже во время них S1mple показывает высокий уровень игры. Почти всегда Костылев занимает первое место по очкам в своей команде. Саша самый сильный не только в своем коллективе, но и в мире. В 2018 году он получил титул лучшего киберспортсмена года. В следующие два года он занимал второе место данного рейтинга, уступая лишь ZywOo.

3. device

Датский киберспортсмен выступает на профессиональной сцене уже более 10 лет. Свой путь он начинал еще в CS 1.6. Лучшие годы карьеры Николая Ридтца пришлись на времена выступлений за Astralis. Его команда выиграла множество Мейджоров, а сам Николай постоянно входил в тройку топ игроков КС ГО по версии портала HLTV.

4. NiKo

На профессиональной сцене Никола Ковач представляет Боснию и Герцеговину. За свою более чем десятилетнюю карьеру NiKo успел поиграть за множество коллективов. Последние три года Ковач выступал за международный состав Faze Clan, был одним из лидеров коллектива. Вместе с этой командой NiKo выиграл десятки самых престижных турниров, причем некоторые матчи парень вытягивал в одиночку. Благодаря этому киберспортсмен стабильно входит в списки сильнейших игроков по Контр Страйк в мире.

5. electronic

Денис Шарипов выступает в составе Natus Vincere. Изначально фанаты приняли игрока холодно, но затем он влился в коллектив и стал одним из незаменимых членов команды. Когда у S1mple не задается игра, его спину прикрывает Денис. Шарипов успешно вошел в состав команды во время смены поколений, буквально став лицом Natus Vincere. Сегодня трудно представить данный коллектив без этого киберспортсмена. Именно поэтому electronic попадает в лучшие игроки CS GO на протяжении последних лет.

Почему многие киберспортсмены выбирают именно CS:GO?

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive является логическим продолжением легендарной CS 1.6. Эта игра была одной из самых популярных в компьютерных клубах. Своих компов у ребят из нулевых часто не было, и они проводили много времени в подобных заведениях. Там же они соревновались между собой. Затем соревнования вышли на более высокий уровень — сформировалась профессиональная сцена. С тех пор геймеры играют в CS не только ради развлечения — они хотят стать профессиональными игрокам.

Не всем нравятся игры жанра MOBA, те же Dota 2 и League of Legends. Хоть там призовые существенно больше, чем в CS:GO, немалое количество киберспортсменов выбирает именно «Контру». Эта игра давно стала одним из самых популярных шутеров, и свои позиции сдавать точно не намерена. Именно поэтому всегда будут профессиональные игроки, матчи и турниры по CS:GO.

FAQ

Кто сейчас по КС ГО топ 1 мира?

По версии HLTV лучшим игроком мира является ZywOo.

Какой заработок у киберспортсменов КС ГО?

Профессиональные игроки получают зарплату – это тысячи или десятки тысяч долларов в месяц. Статистика игроков КС ГО также отражает заработок с призовых. Самые богатые игроки заработали более миллиона долларов.

Как часто обновляется рейтинг игроков CS GO?

Рейтинг постоянно обновляется. Ведь каждый день киберспортсмены сражаются за первенство на различных турнирах. А от побед зависит и рейтинг.

Как стать звездой в CS GO?

Упорно тренироваться, участвовать в турнирах, найти хорошую команду и никогда не сдаваться. Также для профессиональной игры нужна хорошая аппаратура – мощный компьютер, быстрый интернет, профессиональные мышь, клавиатура и наушники.